Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008006836

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 125.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rae Elmes 2015-01-15 18:55:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning dress. Excellent drapery. Made to measure fit was just perfect. So very happy. Will definitely order again. Thank you so much I was the belle of the wedding party as mother of the bride.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von rae.elmes 2014-10-26 22:51:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am in Melbourne Australia. I have just received my dress. Like 15 minutes ago. And oh how elated I am. It is the most beautifully well made to measure dress, or anything for that matter, that I ever bought. I am so delighted I just couldn't wait to thank you at J Js. I will be ordering again, and sooner than later!!

pic1.jpeg

Von MK 2015-11-15 01:52:13

Very happy with this dress. Exactly as in the photo. Look carefully at the length though. It is shorter than I normally wear! I hadn't noticed. My mistake!

Von Ramahmarie 2015-10-26 23:25:55

Hi I am so happy with the quality of my dress it is excellent. I didn't order a swatch and the daffodil colour was a little different than I had anticipated but still relevant. I would suggest purchasing a swatch if the color is really important.

Amazing how you can order online between different countries and receive a dress that fits beautifully and in such a short period time. It was 10 days if that from placing order to in my hand.

Super happy. Thank you so much and communication all through the process as well was Excellent.

Von Joious 2014-09-25 20:51:42

I was extremely skeptical buying a dress from this site, because I'd read some bad reviews on other sites, and only read good reviews on this site. However, after buying and receiving my dress, I can't believe what a great deal I received!

First of all, I ordered my dress on September 12. It was shipped on September 23, and arrived on September 25! Super fast shipping. :)

I almost had a panic attack when the dress arrived inside out, because it looked horrible! The stitches were raw, etc. and then I thought my worst nightmare came true. However, I realized my mistake, and turned the dress inside out and was absolutely amazed! The dress looked just like the picture, but obviously larger, since I'm a plus-sized lady (size 22).

The quality of the stitching and the fabric is amazing, and I'm thoroughly impressed I received such a well made dress for such an affordable price! I can't believe they nailed the soft folding of the chiffon over the bust, and the pleated satin waist, since those were two of the things that made me fall in love with the dress. AND, I can't help but mention the fact that the arms are the perfect size for a woman of my size. I can't tell you how many times I've fallen in love with a dress, only to learn that the sleeves are not proportional to the rest of the dress.

I picked this dress because I needed a conservative bridesmaid dress (in blush pink) and I'm so glad I did. It's absolutely amazing, and I recommend JJ's House highly. Between the fast tailoring, shipping, and the amazing dress quality, I'm blown away that I could get this lucky! I told myself the dress would either be dreamy, or my worst nightmare, and it's totally dreamy! :) I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House.

Von bdallen08 2014-09-17 14:08:00

This dress is gorgeous. It is extremely well-made and fully lined, even the sleeves. This makes it rather heavy and warm, good for a winter wedding. There is not a single unfinished edge, inside or out. The color, Ink Blue, is a sumptuous teal, very flattering. It is perfect for a mother-of-the-bride dress. However, all sales are final. The sizes run smaller than most US sizes and the only cases of refund are for incorrect color, shipping. Once you order a size, even if it doesn't fit, it's yours. I think it would be worth the small extra charge for custom tailoring; I didn't do this and my dress is very snug even though I ordered my usual size. When I complained of the snug fit, a representative offered to work with me to have a local tailor adjust the size. I thought that was fair. Remember that it runs small and order accordingly.

Von universali2009 2014-03-30 17:19:04

J'aurai aimé voir le produit dans d'autres couleurs. Je l'ai imaginé, mais mon imagination ne m'a pas donné satisfaction. Si vous pouvez nous proposer vos produits avec d'autres couleurs sur vos mannequins, nous serions très reconnaissants.

Merci pour tout

Von Helena 2013-06-02 03:00:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this dress for my mother. She likes it very much. the color is grape. it is very beautiful. my mother said she would come here to buy dresses next time

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00