Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Etui-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #016002965

Preis: 86.67

Originalpreis: € 149.98  Ersparnis  € 63.31

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 86.67
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von janetb05 2016-07-29 23:13:41

This was one of two dresses I ordered. First one fit great - this dress I had to have altered- but once it was taken in, it fit and looked fabulous!! Looked more expensive than I paid - loved it in red!! Will order again!!


Von saharnaderi36 2015-08-08 13:36:38

I have ordered this dress and received it real fast. The dress is exactly shown in the picture . I really like the flower design around the neck. The size is exactly what i was expected. Veyr good dress.

Von Nina.keivola 2014-01-10 01:06:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Kiitos:) mekko tuli eilen kotiin .sopii kuin hansikas käteen .vähän jännitti miten sopii...täydellinen mekko täydelliseen päivään .

Von Jenny Stock 2012-08-20 04:48:09

This dress has just arrived in the post today and I must say it is stunning! I ordered it in the red.
The quality of material, the cut and safe arrival of this dress is extremely good. The other 2 items I ordered were not perfect but hopefully this is something that can be resolved quickly.

Von oanh 2012-02-24 04:20:53

I and my sister really like this dress .please send me the dress in other colors as royal blue ,hunter green ,blue ,.....thanks very much.

Von Julie Worby 2011-10-25 12:06:31

If possible can you tell me the price of the swatches thank you, I am going to a wedding
in feb,how long does it take for an order to be delivered.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-25 20:30:08

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of our fabric swatches: As we have swatches in stock, we can deliver them to you in 3-6 days based on expedited shipping.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Teresa 2011-09-06 08:21:54

Hi, can you please send me a picture of the dress in grape please. Many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 00:12:15

Hi Teresa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in grape for the moment.

Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link:

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Nadine Lehmann 2011-07-18 04:21:24

This gown is again impressively beautiful! I bought it for my granddaughter that will be attending a military ball. The photos of the dress are exactly what we ordered, color, size, and length. And very pleased for the price. Thank you again .

Von BEULAH CALDWELL 2011-06-27 12:55:12


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-28 01:30:05


Thanks for visiting!

We can make the dress a 16W for you. Hope we could have your business soon.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69