Etui-Linie Trägerlos Kurz/Mini Satin Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Kurz/Mini Satin Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #016015329

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
4.6 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mibebenursery 2016-07-24 02:21:16

Beautiful Dress! I ordered the standard size Medium 8 and it fits perfectly. Very well made!

pic1.png

Von gerda.pfiffner 2016-06-18 06:24:18

Sehr schöne Verarbeitung, tolle Farbe, sitzt perfekt und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Kann dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.

pic1.jpeg

Von G. Pfiffner 2015-12-28 03:26:19

Fast delivery, very beautiful workmanship, awesome festive dress. I'm excited.

Von Brittany Nasca 2016-09-22 15:24:57

Love this dress,got it in pearl pink color. Perfect for the wedding I went to. Had to get it taken in some and had the flowers removed from the dress. Would definitely order from jjhouse in the future.

Von valeriewallaertklas12 2014-03-05 12:21:02

SUPER! Past als gegoten... Ik denkt (lees bijna zeker van) dat JjsHouse een nieuwe vaste klant bij heeft!!

Von Emelyne 2014-01-09 12:11:11

Otroligt fin klänning. MEN väldigt dåligt sydd enligt mått, jag tog till ca 2 cm extra för att den garanterat skulle passa men när den kom var den på tok för liten och inte symetriskt sydd, den var jätte taight längst ned så går inte ens att använda. Så trist när jag skulle ha den på en gala som är snart. Sista gången för mig.....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:04:48

Bästa kund,
Ta våra djupaste ursäkter för alla problem du stött på. Vi vill att du ska veta att du är mycket viktig för oss och vi uppskattar verkligen din feedback. Vi förstår din frustration när klänningen inte passar. Kan du förse oss med mer detaljer och ge oss en chans att tjäna dig? Vänligen skicka till feedback@jjshouse.com.We gör vårt bästa för att du känner dig bättre.
Vänliga hälsningar,
JJ'sHouse Service Team

Dear customer,
Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when the dress does not fit. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.
Best Regards,
JJ’sHouse Service Team
 

Von Nancy_Delgado 2013-11-19 07:16:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress and I could not believe how beautiful it was! It was very well made. I did realize that I needed a half inch more of room at the top when I tried to zipper the dress because I did not customize the dress I ordered the standard size 4 and to my surprise the dress came with extra material which my seamstress added the little room I needed. She could not believe the quality work of a dress I brought on line. I love the dress and next time I will get the measurements from my seamstress before I order the standard size. I will order another dress in the future.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:31

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Nancy! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Bettina Ulram 2013-08-29 06:52:28

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, die Farbe perfekt und der Schnitt exakt passend! Sehr gute Verarbeitung! - Bin selbst von der Branche, war dennoch sehr begeistert von der tollen Verarbeitung
Empfehlung: Die Farbkarte zu bestellen! Es gibt viele verschiedene Farben und Stoffe! - Die Musterkarte ist auch sehr toll.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-08-29 19:24:25

Von las 2013-06-10 17:48:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

Von Ashley 2013-06-09 23:17:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, I bought the dress from JJsHouse and it arrives fast! The dress is so beautiful and it is made of high quality. I like the dress very much. Thank you for doing such a good job!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96