Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #008005750

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 239.86  Ersparnis  € 122.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von margpeter 2015-03-28 05:27:58

Beautiful dress

Von fdxfield 2014-07-07 07:05:18

This dress is exactly as it appears in the ad. Quality materials were used. As well as, quality craftsmanship. I did not have any problems receiving my shipment timely. I am very impressed with this service and at such a great price. My only problem is that my dress is a size too small for me to fit and I leave for my daughter's wedding in 3 days. I can not afford to go out and buy another dress. Plus, this is the dress my daughter chose. I don't know what I am going to do so you may want to order a size larger and have it altered if needed. So you don't end up in a predicament like mine.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-08 01:44:39

Dear Fdxfield,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Von elsie.mcleman 2013-11-13 23:19:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have recieved my dress and it is stunning the service from purchase to delivery has been excellent , the product is as shown i the picture and i am extremmely pleased with this item . i am now looking forward to future purchases and have recommended this site to all my friends

Von Ursula Crosby 2013-08-07 05:45:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would like to thank JJ's house for a job well done on my dress. My dress fit perfect, was sewed perfect, and most of all it was classy with a elegant look. My dress was talked about throughout the entire wedding. Thanks for making my son's wedding a memorable one. I will send u guys customers.

Von Charlene 2013-06-15 00:15:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is really great.the fabric is soft and the style is the same as it is seen in the picture.and they deliver the order very quickly.can’t wait to the big day.

Von Tris 2013-06-10 20:48:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress fits beautifully and arrived in less than 2 weeks from placing my order.
Well packed too.
The colour is gorgeous too. So glad I got the little jacket with it.
This is the first time I have ordered myself clothing on line, so I was a little bit worried, so I decided on custom sizing.
I wish it was possible to see the colour choice on the model when ordering, just to get some idea of what other colours would look like.
Thank you

Von Dolores 2013-06-03 00:49:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress. It is exactly as picture and fits perfectly. It was very affordable compared to what I have seen in the shops. Extremely well made and finished.
I will have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

Von Beka 2013-06-02 01:38:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my daughter's upcoming wedding! the workmanship is fantastic, the dress arrived on time as promised and needed very little altering other than length. thank you!!

Von michelle briana 2013-04-02 11:36:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my wedding in pink. I received in about a week. I was very impressed with the quallity of the fabric. I had it altered a bit in the hips and length with no issue. Do be accurate with your measurements, no cheating. If in doubt order bigger, not much extra fabric to let out. The dress was gorgeous, I did not order the jacket. I want to wear it again! Loved it!!!!!

Von Thera 2012-12-09 00:46:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is BEAUTIFUL! The fabric is AWESOME!!! I am NOT disappointed with anything!!!!!Absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend.I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well with nice tailoring job.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00