Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011535

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 234.86  Ersparnis  € 134.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.7 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von daniela.krems 2015-12-05 01:43:30

Prompte Lieferung,passt super.Habe es nach Maß bestellt und bin voll begeistert.
JJ´S ist zu empfeheln.
Vielen Dank

Von aniny8 2015-08-09 01:51:21

Received my dress, better quality than I expected, nice tailored. Ordered on my custom size just it was a big over sized, but overall very happy. Thank you.

Von Coleen 2014-03-06 06:22:53

Just received this dress. It came much quicker than expected. I ordered using the custom feature, it is a bit snug at the moment but losing a few pounds is not going to hurt me.

The dress is absolutely beautiful. If you like the look of this dress on line, you will love it when you get it. The workmanship is very very nice.

It also came packaged well, not really wrinkled much.

Thank you JJ's so much, looking forward to wearing this on my wedding day!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-06 23:09:58

Hello Coleen,it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von corinnefalls 2013-09-20 05:49:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is more beautiful than the picture!!! I can't wait to wear it. It's exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else!

Von Myra 2013-06-29 01:34:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fits well and good quality.

Von Rayka 2012-12-08 19:33:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002011535). It is just so amazing! I was first worrying that knee-length is improper, but it looks so good. I am going to wear it at the engagement ceremony two weeks later. Thanks so much !!!!

Von Linda 2012-12-07 00:05:45

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

Von phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64