Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001076

Preis: 118.81

Originalpreis: € 159.72  Ersparnis  € 40.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 118.81
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von janine 2012-01-26 13:31:54

sorry i meant to say for a 10 year old please

Von janine 2012-01-26 13:31:12

would you be able to do this dress in a childrens size?

Von janine 2012-01-25 14:15:53

the colour of the dress in the picture, is that the lightest blue that this dress comes in?

Von jenny 2011-09-11 13:22:44


please could i have a closer up photo of t the front of this dress to see the detailing? also can the neckline be made in a sweetheart style? Can I also see a photo of the back?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-13 03:18:53

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. but we cannot change the neckline as the style of this dress is fixed. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von mechelle 2011-08-27 09:05:54

hello can you please send me a picture of the dress in fushia, has the dress got crystal or beads on it thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-29 01:09:55


Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress only comes with ruffle embelllishement and no beading work is attached to the dress.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von tara 2011-08-21 13:53:02

would it be possible to see the back of this dress and if i wanted the back of it like a corset would it cost much more

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-21 19:57:55

Hi Tara,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress can be made with lace up according to your specifications. and it will take 20 USD more to make the change. Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


As for the extra fee, please go to to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.


Please check the picture of the dress you need in the attachment.


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Helen 2011-08-14 02:33:23

hi just wondering if you can send a pic of this dress in lilac please.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-15 01:31:06

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in grape for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in lilac now. Please check the attachment to see them.

If you have any other questions,do not hesitate to contact us.

Von fran 2011-08-08 14:41:24

could you tell me is the dresss in this photo the sky blue or just blue as my daughter would like this colour in a different dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-08 20:54:32

Hi Fran,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is made in light sky blue. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link:


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von janet 2011-06-21 14:53:57

when i looked at this dress last time it was reduced, can you tell me if it will be reduced again as i need to buy 3 dresses and would love this one but i cannot afford it at the now price...thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-22 01:20:07

Hi Janet,

Thanks for visiting!

The price has gone up due to several factors, such as the increasing fabric cost and labor cost. As you see, our prices
are already very competitive. But we are willing to give you 5% discount if you shop with us soon.

Currently, we are also having a sales promotion. You may save up tp 55% on weekly deal and 70% on shipping.

Please feel free to contact us for any further questions.

Von sharon 2011-05-26 06:24:50

Hi, I have been let down by a web site for my daughters prom dress. Can you tell me if I order today how long it will take to get to me please?

Thanks Sharon

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-26 23:25:06

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59