Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid #007001827

Preis: 94.46

Originalpreis: € 138.29  Ersparnis  € 43.84

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 94.46
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von minashuttleworth 2016-03-12 08:45:04

Perfect elegant dress for my bridesmaids to be


Von gnoellemcc2013 2016-09-14 13:31:06

These dresses fitted brilliantly and looked amazing on my bridesmaids absolutely brilliant customer service wud recommended to people and definitely buy again from jjs house

Von Sara 2012-04-28 23:50:27


amazing dress
I read in the comments above that the dress color is not available, can u send me some pictures with some available color, maybe one close to the purple color in picture

if I want it how can I also buy the scarf that the girl in picture have? read that its not included
and I wonder if there any chance to make this dress with long arms?

Thank you

Von Patricia Sestito 2011-08-30 14:30:14

I ordered these dresses for my wedding party. I have a 10 year old, a 15 year old, a 37 yr old and a 42 yr old in the wedding. We had them made in black with fuschia as the accenting color. They turned out really nice, and I liked the fact that for only $10 more you could get your exact measurments. My only complaint, hence the 4 stars and not 5, is that one of my dresses came with an UGLY/ Cheap Looking flower attached to the sash that goes around the waist. This was not in the picture, and it was only on 1 out of 4 of the dresses I ordered. I can't remove it for fear that it might ruin the dress, but then it doesn't match the other dresses, so I am still not sure what I am going to do about it. Otherwise the dresses were really nice for the price, and the shipping time was also very good.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-30 20:45:52

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that you love the dresses made by us. Your appreciation will inspire us to grow better and better.We are sorry about the defect on one of your dresses. Actually you can go to your local seamstress or local tailor shop to have a small alteration. We will learn from this experience to improve ourselves continually.Hope you can shop with us again in the near future.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Brandy 2011-08-27 21:53:49

is the shawl seen with model in purple dress included?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:22:53

Dear Brandy,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry but if you order this dress, the shawl is not included in. Please tell us if you want to get the shawl together with the dress and we can add it onto our website.



Thank you.

Von Chez 2011-08-24 13:48:01

what colours are available for this dress ? i like the colours in the picture are these available ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-24 21:49:39

Hi Chez,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color your like in the color drop down list. there are many colors you can choose from. But the exact color in the picture is not available.
Grape and Lavender are very similar colors to those on the first picture. I have attached some pictures of the dress for your reference.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sherri 2011-08-17 19:56:32

Hi there I am curious if there is a limit to how big you can make the dresses. I know there is a custom ordering size I just want to make sure that I am going to be able to get it as big as I need it to be. Thank you very much the dress I am looking at is 007001827

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-18 01:14:02

Hi Sherri,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please do not worry. Just choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements for the dress. And we will make the suitable dresses for you, be it big or small.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Helen 2011-08-14 02:39:25

hi just wondering which 2 colours this dress is shown in? Also if you could send me a pic of this dress in lilac and lavender that'd be great. Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-15 01:24:38

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. Lavender and grape are very similar colors to that on the 1st picture.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in satin  and some pictures of the dress in lavender with grape sash for your reference.

Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von rose 2011-07-29 12:28:20

Hi I love this dress. If I order them I will need 3, all customed made. Can one be customed made to fit a 10 year old girl ,it will need to have straps added. Also could you email me a picture of the dress in lilac with a pink sash please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-29 21:43:32

Hi Rose,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

As you want to have all the three dresses to be customed made ,certainly ,we can make one dress fit your girl well.When you choose the custom size you should fill in the exact measurements of you or write down the correct measurements in the special instruction column at the bottom of the checkout page when you place your order.

Then ,our dress maker can make the dresses totally according to the measurements you offered us.

As for the picture ,we don't have them in lilac with a pink sash , but I would like to offer you two picture of this dress in lavender with a grape sash.

Please check the attachment to see the picture , I hope this would be helpful to you.

We are looking forward to having your order soon.

Von Natasha 2011-07-08 09:59:23

I want to thank JJsHouse for the amazing job they did on these dresses. I ordered 5 of them in which 3 were custom made.; They arrived today and look amazing, I can't wait to see the look on the girls faces when they get to see them.The shawls are amazing as well and will go great with the dresses. Thanks again and I won't hesitate to order from you again and will send others that i know are looking to you.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59