Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001790

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 113.93  Ersparnis  € 14.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Candy 2016-06-30 23:10:30

I have ordered for my solemnisation event and it was just Perfect!!! Thank you JJshouse!!! Will order for my wedding as well...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von margarita.alex6 2016-10-12 19:24:28

Dress was true to size, beautiful color, and shipped so quick !

Von tamilla.bunyatova 2016-01-11 11:40:44

very nice)

Von nadia 2015-08-30 06:49:38

Excellent product very well made. Delivery on time, and extremely satisfied.

Von rocs08 2015-05-04 21:29:37

I have received my dress. I love it, I had it fitted by JJ's House. They did a fantastic job, the fit is spot on! I had it within a week and a half. Thank you so much to the team at JJS House & all its representatives.....They are Wonderful! I will continue shopping on their site and recommend it to all that are looking for good prices.

Von alisha.barthel 2013-09-15 00:48:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Came within a week of ordering! Very happy with quality of the dress and the quick delivery!

Von Kitty 2013-06-15 01:47:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress came to my house. it fits well. good material, good price, good service. everything is good. i am satisfied with your dress and website. i will buy another bridesmaid dress for my another bridesmaid. thank you again dear jjshouse

Von michelle 2011-10-06 14:05:22

Hi do you have picturs of this dres in the following colours; Grape, Navy, Red, Champagne? Many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:23:45

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00