Etui-Linie Träger Watteau-falte Abnehmbar Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Träger Watteau-falte Abnehmbar Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002001180

Preis: 161.89

Originalpreis: € 254.84  Ersparnis  € 92.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 161.89
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emma Gonzales 2014-07-09 22:19:52

Highly recommended!!!!! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Look classy and elegant and very affordable. Still long way before my wedding but I got my dress already. I was worried it will take a while before i will receive it but guess what ! I received my parcel in two weeks after I ordered it . When I saw it, it was exactly the way I wanted and exactly fit it right. Advise to you guys before you place your order is to make sure you give JJhouse your right measurement and follow their instructions carefully. Will be sending my pics next year. Thanks JJhouse!!!!! :)

Von Love Wertz 2013-07-15 19:00:49

i like this site

Von Steven Azar 2012-04-30 04:07:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thankyou very much JJs...it was delivered before schedule and the order was packed appropriately and everything I ordered along with this dress was in awesome condition. THANKYOU. :)

Von Angela Yates 2012-02-14 13:10:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this web site

Von amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:03:26

wedding dress

Von amelia lawton 2012-01-26 06:01:10

stunning dress for the price

Von Dora Daniel 2011-09-19 10:51:48

Greetings: Is it possible to modify this dress so the back is zipped to mid-back versus the spaghetti straps AND a sheath or mermaid style instead of an A-line? Please advise and thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:24:48

Hi Dora,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it with zipper up and add strpas to it. But , the A-line style cannot be changed . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64