Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007001821

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Loretta Stewart 2012-01-28 17:30:33

Can you provide a back view of this dress? Can it be ordered in regency? what is the time to receive for standard sizes

Von gill 2011-10-19 08:09:05

can i please see more pictures of this dress and in fushia if possible thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-19 22:54:22

Hi Gill,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janet Todd 2011-09-29 13:28:10

Hi, Would it be possible for you to show me this dress in Silver, Sage and Orange? If not this one, could you show me others in these Chiffon colours so I can see what they look like? Also, could I please see the back of this dress. Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 22:06:00

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lauren 2011-09-23 23:25:36

Could I please get close ups front and back of this dress please? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-23 23:44:29

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jayne Chandler 2011-09-15 04:51:23

Hi there, could you please send me some close up shoots of the front and back of this dress please?
Many thanks Jayne

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 02:38:25

Hi Jayne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00