Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017002264

Preis: 123.92

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 123.92
5 (Basiert auf 68 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandra Perez 2014-08-06 19:47:50

Muy elegante me encanta y la Modelo le vas muy bien

Von Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

Von Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

Von Gina Smith 2013-09-05 11:12:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was stunned when I received this dress in 1 WEEK!!!! The fabric and construction was beautiful. I received many many compliments on the the dress the evening I wore it. I will say that it is not as straight/column as it looks on the picture. There is a bit of a train that is gorgeous!

I love it.

Von Jennifer 2013-01-25 15:27:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my senior prom and I can't wait to wear it!! It looks just like it does in the picture. I had mine custom made since I'm very petite and it fits perfectly; it shows off my curves really well. I got my order right on time. The only problem was that the back strap was too long so I'll need to pin that. But other than that I love love love it and I will definitley buy from JJshouse again.

Von Vivian 2012-12-12 00:59:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my son's wedding in London in September and got oodles of compliments. It was snug enough to show off my curves

Von Barbara 2012-12-04 01:16:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful! Fabric is amazing, quality of gown is out of this world.Service is so nice will get a update of my order always.Color is so unique. Overall I am very pleased!! Surely will come again.

Von Miranda 2012-12-03 22:23:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress made to custom order. Was a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and breezy and feels gorgeous.fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

Von SAMMY 2012-12-03 22:04:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the color of the dress fit her skin color. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

Von dulcen 2012-11-29 22:25:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress so much.the size which i have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and i will buy more.

 1 - 10 von 68 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96