Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Taft Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #017005591

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 198.87  Ersparnis  € 55.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von madalina.goldan 2014-05-13 11:27:05

I received this dress yesterday which was way sooner than I expected. Also the customer service was great. As for the dress, I was a bit disappointed with it. The color is exactly as pictured and it’s a nice one. But I think the picture is quite misleading as the dress is way shorter than represented there and I found the sewing a bit wanting in quality; although I ordered a custom size, it was quite loose on the hips and the collar way too large. And also I expected the fabric to be a bit heavier. All in all, it was ok, but in choosing the custom size, I was expecting not to have to still pay a visit to my seamstress.

Von violetbrissett 2014-04-03 05:50:46

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in April/2014. Had also requested that the dress comes in a longer length, ie-knee length or just below the knee. But this hadn't been done for me which has spoilt a very special occassion for me. Other wise the dress was well made and looked lovely in the silver colour that I had chose.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-04 01:49:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Von Julia Foley 2014-02-05 16:09:21

Really beautiful dress. sewn in folds on bodice were fabulous. Fits perfectly except that the collar part that extends over the shoulder needed to be tacked to the elastic straps beneath. Those straps held the dress perfectly in place. Got lots of compliments and will wear again and again.

Von mariam_bennaji 2013-10-29 02:37:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was shocked when I opened the package yesterday!!!. The dress has nothign to do with the picture, it is totally different. The actual dress made of the cheapest fabric I have ever seen in my life!!!! it is not worth a penny!!!. I will never buy or even visit this website again, nor recommend anyone to buy from it.

Von laurette 2013-07-01 05:50:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bonjour, Madame , Monsieur.

Il est rare de trouver de nos jours des vêtements fait sur mesures, avec autant de sérieux ,j'ai retrouvée le travail perlé que j'ai exercé pendant 25 ans.en confection haut de gamme, merci et félicitations a tout votre personnel,cette robe est superbe très classe ,et les couleurs montrées sur le site son respectées. Je suis ravie et je vous remercie .

Recevez Madame Monsieur mes salutations distinguées

Von Maria 2013-06-09 00:45:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress I got is very beautiful, at first I was concerned about the size because I have a wider shoulder, I was worried about the dress will be too tight, but you custom service gave me some useful suggestions and thank you a lot.

Von Lillie M Epps 2013-04-13 16:14:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't decide what color to get the dress in so I decided on Champagne. The dress arrived a few days and it was exactly as ordered. I thought it was beautiful and it will be even better once I get all the accessories and hair done for the event in May. Thank you JJ's House for having the dress here in more than ample enough time. I love it!

Von GOZLAN 2013-04-01 00:21:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

La robe est magnifique, je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de mon fils.... TRES CLASSE, la couleur Jaune narcisse est tres jolie et tres fidèle à la photo

Von marie laure ITTEL 2013-02-28 05:20:34

magnifique robe pour un diner ou une fete de mariage LA CLASSE

Von Dorothy 2012-12-26 00:31:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time! love it

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96