Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008006150

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 310.81  Ersparnis  € 163.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julia 2015-11-09 05:02:50

Beautiful dress, the fit was perfect, looked exactly like the picture. I was very happy with the finished dress and matching jacket. I will definitely order from JJ's again.

Von denise.kheloufi 2016-07-23 23:36:54

Félicitation pour la qualité de la robe. Tout est très bien, la matière ainsi que le travail éffectué.
J'aurais juste une petite remarque: ce serait bien de faire une fente, car c'est un peu juste pour marcher.
Je suis une couturière avec 30 ans d'atelier et j'avoue avoir été agréablement surprise.
Il n'y à pas à hésiter et je transmets avec un grand plaisir l'adresse de votre site.
Bonne continuation.
Denise

Von guthriebrndl 2016-06-29 00:57:05

Lovely dress, looking forward to wearing it to the wedding.

Von Virgina Gazzillo 2016-05-09 07:56:36

vestibilità ottima, colore corrispondente alla foto, molto elegante bellissimo

Von mindyayala867 2014-10-15 08:41:52

you can call me 6463771562

Von Therese 2014-09-17 09:21:07

I ordered this dress for a wedding, it was little big but it was gorgeous I took it to a tailor she fixed for me. Everyone gave me a nice complement on it. I will order from your site for any occasion I will have in the future thank you for everything as order,and delivery A++++++

Von Avril 2014-06-24 23:56:18

After reading a mixture of reviews I must admit to being a bit worried about my order but all my fears were soon put to rest.
My dress arrived in 10 days from ordering. The dress is beautiful. The fit was perfect (I ordered a standard size 12) and the colour was a perfect match to the colour chart.
I had requested for a sample of the waste material from my dress to be included so I could take this with me to match shoes etc and a sample of 2 of the materials used were included.
I did have a slight problem with my dress but every email I sent was answered with 24 hours and a very satisfactory outcome was achieved.
I would like to thank Selinda Liu for all her help in this matter, it was lovely to deal with somebody so helpful.
I can't wait to wear this dress to my son's wedding and I will definitely be ordering another dress form JJs and will also be recommending JJs all my friends.
Thanks for a lovely dress and for all your help.

Von Avril Mitchell Dormon 2014-06-01 06:18:22

This is a beautiful dress but I have ordered another as the opening at the back I do not feel will suit me so I wish to cancel this item before it is posted to save having to return it later, So sorry it is so lovely but I'm afraid not for me!
Thank you AVRIL

Von riddels 2013-11-29 08:12:07

What can I say except that the dress is amazing!!! Received it fast, great work, always kept in touch with me and helpful as usual. This is my fifth dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:17:04

Hello Riddels, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von Colleen 2013-08-20 03:12:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the most amazing dress, it's even more beautiful
than I could imagine. When I ordered it I decided to go with a
size 10 instead of the custom made and it fitted perfectly.
I can't wait till my daughters wedding! Thank you jjs house for my dress
and the very quick delivery. I will definitely recommend your site
to everyone I know. Kind regards, Colleen

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00