Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Schulterfrei Knielang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008006389

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 456.73  Ersparnis  € 307.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ronald2007 2014-09-02 18:46:14

I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. I had the customized fit and the dress fit perfectly. I ordered the dress in blushing pink and the color and quality of the dress was just beautiful. l I received many compliments on this dress. This is the first time I purchased a dress online and the first time I had a customized fitting. The fit and quality was outstanding. I will not hesitate to order from JJ's House in the future. The time from order to delivery out did any of my expectation.

Von thistleday1 2013-10-04 14:54:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was delighted with my dress from JJ's House. I picked the style and the color, they made it to fit. The service was outstanding as they kept in touch from when I placed the order. At first I was reluctant to purchase a dress that you can't try on, but now I would not hesitate if I wanted another dress for a special occasion. And it would be from JJ's The description and color was identical to that shown, And the making and delivery service are next to none. Thank-you JJ's

Von tina 2013-06-15 00:47:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with my dress and the dress fits perfectly. , I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody and certainly buy more items from this website. Thanks!

Von Betty 2013-06-08 00:00:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

Von Iris 2013-06-02 02:18:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress when it is on sale. I think it is a great deal. Most importantly, the dress is beautiful. I get customizes and it fits me well. I absolutely trust you guys.

Von Talita Oliveira Rodrigues Souza 2013-05-10 15:36:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Vestido veio em perfeitas condições.

Von Jenni Tillett 2013-04-08 03:30:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress in champagne for my sons wedding. I sent through my specific measurements. When I got the package by express post (which arrived earlier than expected) I was thrilled to slip it on, zip it up and have it fit like a glove. The lining is fantastic, including the boning which enables you to wear the dress without a bra. As I said I was thrilled with the dress, the service and I will certainly be using JJs House again. Thanks for making the lead up to my sons wedding a great experience...so easy!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00