Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008006172

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 364.78  Ersparnis  € 234.87

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Diane 2016-06-22 05:10:13

Had this dress made in dark blue and it's really perfect. Special sized with very good service during fabrication (like double checking specific measurements).
The result is amazing. A very well fitting dress made of good fabric which will definitely make me a happy, stylish and beautiful mother of the bride.
See for yourself in the pictures.
Thanks for the beautiful dress and good service JJ's House.

Regards,
Diane

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von ALICEDIANEBATSON 2015-05-27 15:10:50

I have soooo many good things to say about this dress, this website, the delivery, the turn-around time. This was my first time choosing a dress from JJ's House. I went online and typed in "mother-of-the-bride" dresses in "lilac" and JJ's House was one of the stores that popped up along with other websites. I chose this dress pictured but in lilac and when it came (in probably one-and-one-half weeks), it was beautiful, came on time, was the right color and I will definitely be using this website in the future.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Von alumisul.namibe 2014-12-15 13:49:25

Gostei imenso dos vestidos selecionei tres vestidos do nao sei como pagar. sou Angolana podem enviar'me atraves do DHL. Meu nome Maria Joao Garcia , trabalho na CSN-NAMIBE-ANGOLA

Von valentine.eishou 2014-09-29 20:58:38

The dress arrived in perfect packaging and was boxed. The staff were very responsive and replied instantly. Friendly team and good service. Will order again.

Von lolitalazacano 2014-04-24 11:16:07

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido es como me lo imaginaba ya estoy ansiosa por ponermelo en la boda de mi hija.

Von Judy 2013-09-09 16:59:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of the dress was quite good, although the fit was not exactly to my measurement. The bust area is very large and the jacket is a little tight. Overall, I was happy with outfit.

Von Brittany 2013-06-15 00:16:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

Von Madge 2013-06-03 01:05:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress and I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just as the picture is and the fit is perfect! It came very nicely packaged and was delivered on time. Thank you!

Von Leona 2013-06-03 01:02:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship super. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better.

Von Marta 2013-06-02 02:29:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Yes this dress was beautiful i ordered made to measure and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00