Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008006143

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 332.80  Ersparnis  € 203.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christina-johnstone 2015-07-22 21:45:15

Excellent service accurate in sizing and very fast.

Von nidalkhoury1 2015-05-22 12:19:56

Booked this for my mom. Perfect for church wedding attendance

Von jiejinw 2015-01-18 03:10:58

I ordered this dress with measures. It was made larger than fit. I had to take it to the tailor to modify it. The JJsHouse staff has been very friendly and polite in their post-sale service. At the end I am happy with their services.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-19 01:04:07

Dear jiejinw,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von lalorraine1 2014-12-29 06:27:48

Après un peu d'hésitation à commander , surtout un ensemble sur mesure, je me suis lancée, et le résultat est magnifique.
La robe est vraiment taillée à mes mesures, ainsi que le boléro.
Pour moi rien à dire, au contraire je recommande ce site.
Je pense même dans quelques mois, commander un autre article .

Von yvschmitt 2014-12-29 00:23:01

Vielen Dank an das Team von JJ'sHouse. Das Kleid paßt sehr gut. Die Abwicklung war sehr schnell.

Herzliche Grüße ...

Von Aline 2014-09-10 03:42:36

Best prices and fantastic customer service! I couldn't be happier with this shopping experience. Placed an order on Tuesday and in less than two weeks, I received the dress. I will shop from you again.

Von Edipr54 2014-09-10 02:14:01

The dress really fits me and I will recommend you to others.

Von Claudie 2014-06-15 00:02:25

Robe et veste sur mesure conformes à la commande. Nombreux échanges avec le serviçe couture pour que la prise de mesure soit correcte. Merci pour leur vigilance réactive. Site à recommander.

Von Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:09:08

This dress ended up costing $196 after custom tailoring and with the jacket in the picture. I was not sure it was worth that but it was beautiful on my mother. The buttons on the jacket were very difficult to snap and she had to wear it open. We ordered in black with silver jacket to match my wedding colors. She loved the dress with the jacket. The fabric flower meant we had to put her corsage on the opposite side. Something i did not consider.

Von martial.jouhannet 2014-05-12 05:57:31

les couleurs et la taille sont conformes à mes attentes , excellent ensemble faisant très habillé.
merci

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00