Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004918

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 66.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von isabelmonteros 2016-07-07 12:13:52

Es un vestido impresionante, ha causado sensación

pic1.jpeg

Von yecart08 2015-06-09 13:52:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wow, My daughters dress arrived so quickly, it was custom made and the quality was brilliant and most of all it FITTED like a glove. Thank you so much JJ's House. We will be back that's for sure. Thanks again

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von svetlana_zaec 2014-07-12 02:55:17

Hello, I found JJshouse by browsing with Google. I'm from Ukraine ...i order the dress for my wedding!!! in green and it arrived in time.))) It is exactly as pictured!
Thank you !!!

Regards!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-13 01:26:59

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Svetlana_zaec! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von spiros.tatakis 2014-11-29 22:09:23

Excellent quality and service.

Von aaac 2014-07-14 12:12:12

Sehr schönes Kleid, kam rechtzeitig an, habe es in der Farbe Wassermelone bestellt und der Rückenausschnitt setzt ein Highlight.

Von beaalcaine 2014-04-11 03:19:22

buenos dias!ayer hice un pedido me gustaria saber si a llegado mi reserva y cuanto tarda !gracias

Von Norma 2014-03-26 19:37:03

I got this dress because it seemed PERFECT for me. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. absolutely love this dress!! highly recommended.

Von Marcia 2014-03-26 04:40:55

Great buy!!! I will wear this dress for the wedding of my sister. It comes very quickly and my mother also wants to buy one dress from this website. But it is really pity, the time is too short. Next time, we will buy more.

Von CandiceGarcia 2014-03-16 03:15:20

wow, how beautiful the dress is!! i bought it as a gift for my sister. she was so excited to see it yesterday! it is really a happy purchase! will order again on your website. thank you so much!!

Von Michele Chauveau 2014-01-01 23:22:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

de superbes robes
j'adore les robes de soirée mon rêve serait d'en avoir plein
bravo à votre site

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96