Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #017002601

Preis: 135.91

Originalpreis: € 184.89  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Carly 2012-07-01 01:59:55

Hi, just wondering if i am able to get a close up picture of the beading, and also a picture of the dress in black?
thanks!

Von kalista 2012-05-17 14:40:16

i love this dress. i tried it on and everything fit perfectfully except the bust area. it was way to big. i'm a bust 34 but with this dress i should have done a 32. i also gave my height and everything but the front of the dress was still short. my toes were out. nothing like it looked in the photo

Von Brianna 2012-04-09 12:31:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I Love My Dress It Is Exactly How It Looks In The Picture !!!!!!!!!!! Thank You

Von Jane 2012-02-04 15:38:07

Hi,

Just wondering if you could please send me a close up of the beading, as it is not very clear from the pictures.

thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:40:25

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Red. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von MARIA JESUS 2011-11-25 00:32:38

Me gustaria que me informaran si tengo que pagar gastos de aduana aparte de los gastos de envio, cuando llegue el paquete.Muchas gracias de antemano.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-28 16:34:24

Buenos días,
Muchas gracias por contactarnos.
Existen algunos casos en los que se requiere el pago de impuestos por aduanas, pero estos dependen del país, del pedido y de la suerte, ya que muchas veces las aduanas utilizan un sistema de loterías para la selección de los paquetes a detener, por lo que nos es imposible darle información concreta.

Saludos cordiales

Von Rebecca 2011-11-08 08:40:15

Hi

I was wondering if it might be possible for you to send me 2 additional images for this dress:
A closer image of the diamonte work
An image of This dress in black

Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-08 21:34:47

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von viani 2011-08-10 00:39:32

i like this one very stunning

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-10 01:20:29

Hi Viani,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

This is a new arrival of company, We always make high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.



Please kindly let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96