Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Organza Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #016013728

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 228.86  Ersparnis  € 79.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
4.7 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elena 2016-04-17 20:26:59

Best Dress!

Von VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

Von Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

Von Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

Von Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

Von ln-richard 2014-09-02 05:05:29

j'ai commandé cette robe au mois d'avril et le résultat était parfait pas de mauvaises surprises, la robe à eu beaucoup de succés, trés belle et m'allait trés bien merci encore

Von cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

Von bondinette60 2014-05-30 09:50:28

Très déçue de cette robe que j'ai reçu. :-(
les finitions de la robe sont horribles! les coutures ne sont pas finies, la charmeuse est abimée et la robe sent très mauvais.
je ne conseillerai pas votre site pour d'autres achats.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-31 01:38:34

Cher bondinette60,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous fournir vos précieux commentaires. Nous regrettons d'apprendre que nous n'avons pas rencontré vos attentes et adressons nos sincères apologies.Please sentent soyez assurés que nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous fournir une solution haut. Si vous souhaitez discuter de votre expérience en détail, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Cordialement,

Service Team JJ'sHouse


Dear bondinette60,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96