Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #002011748

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 342.79  Ersparnis  € 222.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
4.8 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von olfa.elriahi 2016-06-10 10:35:18

Merci du fond du cœur pour la robe :) Parfaitement à ma taille, très bonne finition !
Elle a d'ailleurs été pas mal reprise par la presse de mon pays :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von marina.diogo 2016-07-19 23:54:49

Tres belle robe ( rose pâle ).

Von Judie Guest 2015-07-22 08:59:55

Along with many others I was a bit of a sceptic prior to receiving this dress especially in relation to quality and UK sizing (would it fit my standard size 14 curvy figure ?)
I had hunted high and low for the right beach style wedding dress for my wedding in Mauritius this Sept and then I saw this dress on line .... perfect ! As the cost is so reasonable I thought what the hell and ordered it in the hope the quality and size would be ok. After a few weeks of waiting my dress arrived ......... Tried it on immediately and was delighted to discover how sturdy this dress is (no need for a bra underneath either !)
All I can say is I was delighted !!! Thank you JJs House you have met ALL my requirements and with just 10 weeks to go am now getting very excited !
Have recommended this site to all my friends and if ever I need another beautiful dress I will not hesitate to use this site again :)

Von jamique 2014-05-23 02:16:22

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this dress, but it arrived yesterday and was really really nicely done.
I have ordered a tailored version, as I found that I was in between sizes, it suited me perfectly. A word of advise - choose your size based on your measurements rather than size. Usually I am 8 or 10, but here I was 6! Still I decided to go with custom-fit and do not regret it at all.
The idea was to use this dress for a city hall wedding and if it is nice, I will order a gown for the main party here as well.

Von freedog66 2014-04-21 23:26:26

I am very impressed with the quality of the dress! It is just gorgeous and lovely! I am so thrilled that I found JJ's house. Hope you guys can keep up the good service and nice quality! Well done!

Von Diana Zamora 2013-08-03 22:20:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Utilizare este vestido para mi boda civil, me quedó perfecto! Es sencillo pero elegante. Seguro volvería a comprar con ustedes.

Von Michele Lapointe 2013-07-09 06:47:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress from Canada and received it within a week, I love it!

Von Iris 2013-06-16 00:29:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is amazing. it suits me so well. i like it very much. oh, the handbag on the pictures is nice too, do you have the exact one? i will buy a handbag on your website. the dresses on your website are all beautiful. surely i will come again

Von Indira 2013-06-11 02:15:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good afternoon, I just received my dress and it is fantastic. The design is simple but unique. The fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm happy with my purchase and will order another dress from your website! Thank you!

Von ANA FRANCISCA RAMOS DE SOUZA 2013-06-06 15:58:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O vestido chegou apos 29 dias da compra. Com excelente acabamento!
Comprei o tamanho personalizado e ficou perfeito!

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64