Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022009317

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 239.84  Ersparnis  € 110.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von zsuzsanna.racz83 2014-08-25 00:31:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true femme fatale dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:21:47

Dear zsuzsanna.racz83,

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Kristin 2014-09-25 23:32:34

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks so sexy on the model.

I would like to buy it for my brother's party.

I cannot wait to receive it and try it on.

Von Dawn 2014-09-20 02:31:46

Yesterday I have received this dress. And thank you JJ's House for the beautiful dress you have made for me! The One-Shoulder style makes me look so sexy and cute! I am very pleased!!!

Von Jan 2014-09-20 00:18:18

I have received this Homecoming Dress. Last night I wore it to the party and everyone praised me! I want to thank you all! Due to your efforts, I got such a wonderful dress! Thank you again!

Von Chloe_Sarah 2014-09-12 03:15:03

I made the correct choice. I ordered my dress because the party is coming.

I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.

The material is extremely of high quality! I couldn't be happier!

Von Megan Engel 2013-09-02 00:38:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered a dress from here a couple weeks ago, and I received it in a short time period. Very impressive! My dress was almost perfect! Aside from being a little big, the color and quality of the dress was just what I hoped for! I told all my friends about this site and a few of them ordered their dresses from here! Thanks for everything!

Von Miwe 2012-11-28 22:49:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress! The fabric is super soft and the color is very vibrant (I ordered the green). I can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry and a pair of cute wedges.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96