Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #022010850

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 211.52  Ersparnis  € 111.59

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Paula 2015-12-08 18:20:22

Absolutely one of the best dresses I've ever seen or owned. Extremely well made. Will definitely purchase from JJ's again.

Von ce_brollo 2014-11-26 19:46:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress and I am very happy with the result final. You were very professional from the service until the delivery.

pic1.jpeg

Von sabal03 2016-09-10 04:56:58

Très contente de ma robe. j'aime beaucoup la couleur (Pourpre).

Von or-l_54 2016-07-04 09:11:23

Magnifique robe pour un mariage! (Demoiselle d'honneur en plus!) je n'ai eu que des compliments! Elle taille bien, elle est agréable à porter! Je n'ai rien à dire :)

Von sara1891 2015-06-17 04:26:36

Beautiful dress with amazing quality! Love it

Von l_juliati 2015-05-06 16:41:07

I bought watermelon color for this dress, make me young & fresh.

Von chch_chick21 2014-12-21 14:53:46

This was my first time using JJ's House, and I am pretty impressed. I was quite nervous ordering online especially as I was 'custom sizing' mine, but I'm pretty happy with the result. The colour is a little more pinker than in the picture but all in all a good result. I was very impressed at how fast they made and shipped the dress and it has definitely made it in time for my sisters wedding. The only complaint I have is due to the chiffon material and the light pink colour, the boning in the chest shows through, I would have hoped that they'd put just a little bit more material to hide this. Overall a good result,

Von M.W. 2014-10-04 23:37:07

I am interested in the one shoulder style of the dress so I decided to buy it. You guys do not let me down. Amazing website with good service. Thank you.

Von Jessie 2014-09-24 22:30:58

The ruffles are so cute. I love this dress very much. I buy this dress for my sister and she loves the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses on your website in the future. Thank you guys for your great help.

Von Nancy 2014-09-24 02:51:32

I received this dress and it looks great. The shipping is fast and when I received the dress, it was in good condition. I am sure I will recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you very much again for your help.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96