Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid #022009157

Preis: 98.93

Originalpreis: € 193.20  Ersparnis  € 94.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 98.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von milyciss1304 2016-06-04 02:16:11

Je suis ravie de ma commande !
Je suis très costaud et vraiment le tableau des tailles est vraiment très juste !!! Je n'ai eu qu'à me mesurer et la taille est impeccable ! La confection est de très haute qualité, le tissu très beau ! Enfin les délais de confection et de livraison ont été respecté !
A recommander !!!!!
Enfin merci de proposer de si belles robes en grande taille et à si petit prix !

Von alesanpa 2015-05-05 06:15:39

The dress is very nice, good quality, but I sent my measurements and it is still big.

Von Amy 2014-09-24 03:04:03

This dress does not have many decorations but I love it! I love the simple style and the material of this dress. I ordered ivory but it is not seen through. Thanks!

Von Sky_Node 2014-09-14 03:12:30

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you!Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

Von Darcy 2014-09-14 02:01:52

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Von Doris123 2014-09-12 01:46:15

Thank you.

I was always dreaming to buy a white dress like this one. However, I had gone to many local stores and failed to find one just meeting my need. You are amazing to have the dress.

Von EmilyBrown 2014-09-01 01:51:35

The dress I got is wonderful and it makes me look like a princess.

Von Tiffany 2013-06-15 00:56:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. Custom size is really really a good choice. At first I was worried about weather it fits me well or not, and I chose custom size. When I tried it, it fits me perfectly. What's more the fabric is quite comfortable!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96