Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Charmeuse Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #016008535

Preis: 94.93

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von valeria.wte 2016-03-04 09:34:36

Good finish, perfect fit, fast delivery.

Thank`s

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Elizabeth Edwards 2015-11-09 05:06:53

Absolutely lovely dress I was given so many nice comments on the day

Von Vesta_satari 2015-01-02 10:55:47

I ordered this one in dark green and costume size. It was perfect!

Thank you JJ'sHouse!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Vesta_satari 2014-12-02 05:39:33

Beautiful! Sist really nice!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von F.smith1959 2014-05-15 16:19:50

This dress is amazing. I ordered a custom size, and it was a perfect fit. It came beautifully packaged. All I had to do was step into it. No steaming was needed. This dress is so lovely and breathtakingly sexy.

Von Cytheria 2013-06-17 01:30:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the dress, it is beautiful. I can not believe that I have received the dress in such a low price. It is great. Thank you for your work. I will place my another order about another dress. Thank you again.

Von Danika 2013-02-07 22:04:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein sehr schönes Kleid! habe heute das Kleid erst bekommen, kann mich kaum glauben, dass so ein schickes Kleid vor mir liegt. Ihr seid der Hammer, wirklich top, mach einfach so weiter :)

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96