Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Charmeuse Ballkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #022003371

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 135.92  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marlene Nunes 2014-12-17 17:38:53

san todos
hermosos.

Von Ivonne 2012-03-23 12:08:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress has a built in 'corset' style body; great quality. The flowers on the shoulder area are really big, but well made. I received compliments all night long about this lovely dress. I definatley will recommend it.

Von CLAUDIA RESTREPO 2012-01-22 08:24:19

Hola me encanta este vestido pero me gustaria verlo mas de cerca y de color color morado ..Por favor podria enviarme un email con fotos mas cerca de cada parte del vestido...muchas gracias

Von fato 2012-01-04 14:42:14

hallo ich brauche grösse 40 wie muss ich das in dise tabele eintrGEN

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:13:39

Liebe Fato,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ich entschuldige mich für das verspätete Email.

Anbei habe ich die deutsche Größentabelle.

Dt. Größe (164-174 cm) 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
Brustumfang in cm 75-77 78-81 82-85 86-89 90-93 94-97 98-102 103-107 108-113
Taillenumfang in cm 60-62 63-65 66-69 70-73 74-77 78-81 82-85 86-90 91-95
Hüftumfang in cm 85-87 88-91 92-95 96-98 99-101 102-104 105-108 109-112 113-116


Damit können Sie wissen, welche Größe Sie bei uns wählen sollen.

Wir verwenden unsere eigene Größentabelle, die anderes als die US und britische Größentablle ist. Bitte sehen Sie sich genau auf unserer Größentabelle an und suchen Sie vor Ihrer Bestellung die entsprechende Größe heraus. Bitte verweisen Sie auf die Anleitungen zu dem Maßnehmen bevore Sie Ihre Maße eingeben. Falls Sie für Ihre Maße keine entsprechende Standardgröße in unserer Größentabelle finden können, schlagen wir vor, entweder eine Nummer größer zu wählen oder unser Maßanfertigungs-Service zu nehmen. Sie können gegen eine kleine Extragebühr die Kleider genau nach Ihren Maßen anfertigen lassen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein tolles 2012.

Von VANESA 2011-11-25 11:02:44

ME EN GUSTARIA COMPRAR UN VESTIDO Y QUERRIA EL TELEFONO GRACIAS

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-28 00:12:41

Hola, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Como tenemos la diferencia entre los horarios, nuestra es de Hongkong, usted podria escibrime directamente sera mas rapido.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von jasmin 2011-09-16 11:51:23

Just another question if i order this dress on 22/9/11 and pay for the really quick shipping will it get to me before 13/10/11 because i need it for a wedding
thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 21:22:32

Hi Jasmin,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Charmeuse/Elastic woven satin. Please know that , At present ,we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place .So, time is enough for us.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von jasmin 2011-09-16 11:38:51

I was just wondering what material this dress is? is it silk like satin

Von viliane 2011-09-12 18:37:33

Is this dress shown in pink or fushia?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-12 21:05:32

Hi Viliane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, it is very similar to Fuchsia. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Fuchsia for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von mary 2011-09-07 14:05:09

hi
im attending a wedding on the 18th of october if i order this dresses now would it be ready for this date and shipped to ireland....

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 20:09:20

Hi Mary,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we have enough time preparing for your dress. Normally we need 21 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping.So, please place your order at ease.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Karen O'Rourke 2011-09-06 12:26:03

Hi There, I love this dress, I'm a size UK 14. I would love it in Black. I need the dress by the 19th of September for a wedding. I live in Ireland. Would it be made and shipped in time. Many thanks
Karen

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 22:05:15

Hi Karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need 21 days to make the dress done and shipped to your place based on expedited shipping, So, time is too urgent for us. Could you tell us the deadline you can accept?
As for the size , actually, we have our own size chart , you can go to this link to know more information of how we measure our dresses:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=22.


We hope to hear from you soon.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96