Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017015106

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 142.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.7 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von staceycarter1028 2016-01-31 12:32:47

Love this dress! I received so many compliments!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von tinanicole37 2015-10-27 18:39:44

This dress was absolutely stunning. It was my daughters prom and everyone was so loving this style of elegance.

Von sarah 2015-07-12 06:33:35

Hallo Service Team von JJ`s House,
ich wollte zu meinem ABI-Ball ein besonderes Kleid und habe dies auf Euren Seiten gefunden, diese Auswahl findet man in keinem noch so großem Geschäft!!! Vielen Dank dafür.
1. Die Hilfe für das Maßnehmen ist super einfach und das Kleid hat wie maßgeschneidert sofort gepasst . Einfach Klasse.
2. Der Stoff und der Schnitt ist genau so wie beschrieben
3. Ich habe das Kleid erst 3. Wochen vor meinem Fest entdeckt und sofort bestellt und tatsächlich noch pünktlich erhalten.
Einfach perfekt, mit diesem Kleid war mein großer Tag gerettet.
Nochmal herzlichen Dank.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sarah aus Sonneberg

pic1.jpeg

Von lu_flo 2015-01-05 01:01:31

First of all - this dress is really gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments at my ball. The color is sky-blue.
I ordered it in custom size and it fit me perfectly except for the length. The quality of fabric and seams is very good.
But: One side of the dress was a bit longer then the other, so it dragged on the ground. For that reason it needed to be evened out and shortened by a local taylor.
Also the buttons at the back holding the dress together are very fragile and you have to open them carefully so they won't rip. Thats why I rated 4 stars and not 5.

For German costumers: I had to pay a lot of customs! This is not mentioned anywhere and I didn't expect that. I had to pay about 60 Euros in cash when the package was delivered.

So thank you for this beautiful dress! Totally worth it!

pic1.jpeg

Von eeeeeevi 2014-09-29 08:35:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am really satisfied! The dress is perfect. The shipping took surprisingly small amount of time and when I ordered a custom size dress, the dressmaker even called me to check that the measurements were right, and it was really nice that she did like that! My dress was pearl pink and the color was very nice.

pic1.jpeg

Von m.mudd 2014-08-27 18:01:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. I choose this dress in black and a custom size. I am 5'4" 145 lbs 38 D and a size 8 . The dress arrived to me in Alaska 7 days after ordering, very well packed. I recommend getting the custom size as this dress may not be tight enough in the bust or too long in the straps if it's not made for you. Also consider adding the Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216 to your order. The built in bra is good but I needed a little extra support. The back is very open and most other strapless bras would probably show. Mine turned out amazing and fits perfectly, no other alterations needed. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a beautiful gown at a wonderful price.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:33:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von melanie 2014-03-24 10:57:07

it took a long time for the dress to process, about 13 days, but once it did i received it in 5 days.

I ordered the dress in blue and I am very happy with my purchase. It is made out of nice material and the color is bright.

some negatives:
It was a longer than what I anticipated, and a little larger in the chest area.
the way the back is designed makes it difficult to find a bra that will not show.

pic1.jpeg

Von ttrares 2016-03-24 06:55:40

Ein absoluter Traum und sehr bequem! Ich liebe dieses Kleid. Ich habe es in rot bestellt und es war ein wahrer Hingucker :D

Von joao.daniela2 2015-11-16 07:47:31

este vestido e fantastico !adorei mesmo recomendo

Von p_ganem 2015-10-31 13:03:58

Nice dress. I love how my daughter looked that night

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96