Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Asymmetrisch Abnehmbar Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Asymmetrisch Abnehmbar Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018867

Preis: 164.89

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 164.89
4.7 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von reeeem.22.m 2015-04-15 05:58:09

Very beautiful dress and cloth sizes and good Excellent

Von Molly 2014-09-10 17:47:17

Hi
just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
cant believe how good the quality is, and the delivery time is so fast. The beadings were so beautiful.
Many thanks, JJsHouse.

Von Daisy123 2014-09-10 03:16:51

Soo excited. I do like the dress very much. It's an amazing value.

Von Jessica.D 2014-03-16 04:03:43

My package was just what I ordered and I was well pleased with the price. My dress is everything I dreamed of! The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality made, that is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dresses with my measurements and my dress fits perfectly on me not too big, not too small! Perfect!

Von Ada 2013-11-14 00:01:31

Bonjour,
J'ai bien reçu ma robe et j'en suis très satisfaite. Elle conforme bien à la photo. Franchement, j'ai un peu de peur avant de passer la commande. Cependant, je ne regret pas cet achat chez vous. Tout à fait magnifique !!

Von Jane 2013-11-03 01:52:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

a big surprise!! i bought this dress for my girlfriend! it came to her just in 10 days!! too fast!! she likes it very much and the quality is also very good!! thank you sooo much and would like to shop here next time for more items!

Von Grace 2013-10-14 02:04:38

Nice dress! I have received the dress yesterday. The dress is very beautiful and it looks the same as the pictures on the website. The design is very fashion and the dress is of high quality. I really like the dress very much.

Von emma 2013-09-17 03:11:30

This design is really brilliant !! in love the the removable fabric and it goes on well with the sequins sheath dress. i must say THANK U guys !!! i have received so much compliments last night!

Von Catherine Thomas 2013-08-15 01:05:33

Hi, JJs,

I got the dress today. I couldn't believe how perfect it is and I am more than happy to recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for high quality dresses at affordable prices. This website will be the first place for me to look for evening dresses from now on.

Thanks!

Von Joliet 2013-08-04 00:04:33

fast delivery ! good quality and price! look better in reality:) thank you! would highly recommend this dress to everyone:)

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96