Etui-Linie Off-the-Schulter Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Off-the-Schulter Knielang Taft Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #008005949

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 388.77  Ersparnis  € 251.86

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 34 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Trista 2016-04-26 20:50:25

My daughter wore this to prom; she loved the fabric and the dress fit perfectly. Great quality, and it came quickly! Will definitely be ordering again from JJ's House!

Von Kaiska 2016-04-06 23:39:54

I was very pleased about the dress. I ordered it as a coustom sice. Had to nip in couple of sentimetres from the waist, otherwise it was just perfect. Dress is guality made.

Von Labroille 2016-02-25 18:49:42

Pour cet été !

Von fborto 2013-10-02 18:37:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My name is Maria and I wanted to buy a special dress for my daughter's wedding.
I found JJ's house website and saw their gorgeous dresses for amazing prices. I almost did not believe it.
Too good to be true, I thought.
Then, I selected some models and as I was still not sure about the website and which dress to choose, I decided to contact a person at the chat room to see if it was not a scam.
This was the best thing I did - not only the person assured me of the security, honesty and professionalism of the company, but also helped me, by giving opinion about the models that would better fit me, by checking my measurements.
Needless to say that I loved the dress when I put it on! Very classy!
The taffeta material, the dress style, the ruffle appliques and in special, the quality of the sewing were done in perfection! No threads are visible; everything is hidden under the lining.
I received the dress well packed and protected and the mail was delivered as the website promised.
I recommend J's house website for my friends and anyone looking for a nice and elegant dress and I am sure I will come back to purchase more.
Finally I would like to thank JJ's house for making my life easier in finding a beautiful dress with an amazing price to my daughter's wedding.
Sincerely,
Maria

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von cecilialoorz 2016-04-29 17:50:51

el vetido me quedo bien solo tuve que llevarlo a la modista para que le coja un poco la manga y un poquito la cadera..pero genial..mas adelante pondré una foto..

Von Bevmoore321 2015-10-06 07:21:40

The dress was for my sons wedding. I was really worried after reading the reviews but . . . The dress was beautiful. The fit was perfect. I plan to continue to order from this company.

Von dcabral 2015-09-21 10:13:26

Great dress...

Von mn.ja 2015-07-11 02:36:55

très jolie robe élégante, tissu un peu épais avec la doublure
coupe parfaite, rien à modifier , tenue parfaite

Von encremarine 2015-06-22 08:33:48

Livraison rapide pour une robe faite sur mesure.
La couleur est identique a la photo.
J'ai demandé une rectification sur la robe qui a été prise en compte.
Parfait.

Von april777 2015-05-26 13:07:35

I bought this in red -- the construction was excellent - it was everything I thought it would be

 1 - 10 von 34 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00