Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022010333

Preis: 114.13

Originalpreis: € 515.19  Ersparnis  € 401.05

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 114.13
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von salbano 2014-12-15 03:19:46

I ordered this dress in Pool Blue, its beautiful and looks exactly the way you see it in the photo. I am very happy with this dress and it fits perfectly. This is the second dress I have ordered from JJ House and I will order more in the near future.
Thank you.

Von Sandy 2014-09-26 01:28:59

It is such a pleasant experience dealing with your company. This is second time I purchased from I have to say your website is so amazing. The quality of the dress is so good and it looks good on me. Thanks.

Von Cindy 2014-09-25 23:16:13

Hi, JJsHouse,
I have to say this dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses. I like the neckline, the straps, the ruffle and the beadings.
And the customer service is so good that I am willing to purchase other items from this company.
All in all, the dress is very pretty and I am vey pleased with it.
Many thanks.

Von mora 2014-09-22 03:02:37

Thank you for my beautiful dress. I fell in love with this dress on the first sight. And thank you for helping me in finding a beautiful shawl to match my dress. You are professional.

Von luis23 2014-09-21 23:06:14

Hi, I ordered this dress for my coming homecoming. And I like the simple design of this dress very much. After trying it on I found that the chiffon fabric of my dress is very soft and comfortable. And I just love that feeling.

Von dofrts 2014-09-06 23:00:18

Amazing! This dress is exactly the one that I'm looking for.

Von Elena_Pierce 2014-09-06 21:40:16

This dress has arrived this morning which is faster than expected. I have to say that you guys have done a good job. The dress fits my daughter well and she said that it is comfortable.

Von Simone 2013-04-14 22:45:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am short 5'1 and I had this dress customized exactly. I chose the hunter green in colour. The only changes I made, were to the straps, I asked for 1 inch straps instead of spaghetti straps as I have big breasts. Ordering was easy, customer service was excellent and my dress arrived within 2 weeks. It exceeded ALL my expectations. I am a sz 16 top and 12 bottom and the dress fit like a glove and it looked amazing. I wore this dress to a wedding and felt truly beautiful. Very slimming style especially if you hold weight in your tummy area like me!

Von Simone 2013-03-25 20:38:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am thrilled with my dress, ordered in Hunter Green. It is very well made and the beading is gorgeous. I had it made to measure and it fits perfectly.

Von STACY 2013-02-24 01:24:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is exactly as it is in the picture! It is beautiful. The colour is perfect!! The straps on the dress are actually very helpful. And the design makes me very sweet and graceful. The quality is much higher than my expectation. I loved the dress VERY MUCH.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55