Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #016008490

Preis: 130.41

Originalpreis: € 339.80  Ersparnis  € 209.38

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 130.41
4.9 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kerry Lanier 2016-02-15 17:49:22

This dress was fantastic, and was admired by all!

Von ludmilaklapacova@libero.it 2016-01-03 19:58:48

capodannno 2015-2016

Von nico 2014-09-23 10:54:30

Super schönes Kleid, alle waren begeistert. Leider musste nachgebessert werden, obwohl das Kleid Maßgeschneidert war. Ein absoluter Hingucker!

pic1.jpeg

Von drlucy100 2015-11-15 04:42:59

Absolutely beautiful dress. Everyone complimented it. I sent in my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Von stillinluvwt 2015-08-14 20:04:05

This dress is just beautiful. The workmanship is excellent. I love the color I choose,ink blue. I will buy again. The shipping was very quick. Everything was great

Von entretuyyoentretuyyo 2015-05-20 11:35:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What an exellent service I received!! I order this lovely dress and I got in no time Even though I didnt realize it might take more time. They really helped me out with everything so I Get My dress on time! Amazing dress and perfect service! I definetely recommend jjshouse❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you guys!

Von caroline.boad 2015-02-14 03:23:22

The dress was delivered yesterday & I must say, despite being nervous buying this on line without trying it on ....its perfect. For the price it's great value, its really well made and made to my measurements. I've bought it for our wedding day as we are just having a low key day and really can't wait for everyone to see it.

Communication was spot on, very, very prompt replies despite the time difference. Will definitely recommend and would buy again. Thank you ;0)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-15 01:25:32

Caroline,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Von Edwina 2014-10-29 22:01:15

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks even more gorgeous on my sister.

I'm so happy that I have chosen the right website.

Thank you guys. You guys are so nice.

Von Gustave568 2014-10-16 03:38:09

Thank you very much, JJsHouse. You guys really have done a great job. The dress arrived much earlier than expected and the ruffles and beadings are exactly the same as the picture shows.

Von tanyamjevans 2014-09-08 17:18:50

I received my dress today and OMG!!! I LOVE IT!!! I was a little leary about the sizing being that I am a plus size girl. Everything was spot on!! I will order again.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96