Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004307

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 35.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.4 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:04:56

I forgot to add that we chose a black dress with silver top which is much prettier than the pictured dress. The description says "with ruffle" which is odd because you don't see a ruffle. I think they are referring the the pleat on the right side of the picture. Lost in English translation, I think.

Von Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:01:54

This was a very nice dress for my bridesmaid. The fabric was charmuese and heavier but was beautiful. There is an unexpected pleat on the front to the right that doesn't show up well in the picture but it obvious. I looked like a wrinkle that would steam out but it didn't.

Von Ursula 2013-06-14 23:36:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I always dreamed about a dress like this. But it is really expensive to get it in our local shop. Glad to hear from my friend about your online shop. It was really a pleasant shopping experience. Will come to you later if I need more.

Von Robe 2013-05-31 02:34:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I recieved the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived, it is exactly how it looked in the picture. it fits perfectly and i have had so many comments i have recommended JJsHouse to so many of my friends.
Thank You

Von Liisa 2013-01-27 01:16:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this dress since it is really special.It has two colours itself.i like special people,so i like special dresses.3 days ago,i got my cute dress.The nice is so nice and i sizes fit me very much.Thanks for your good job.

Von Octavia 2012-06-17 13:58:35

Hello

I am looking for 4 dresses for my bridal party. I saw this and love it.

My question is can I get this with a Fuschia bodice and Silver bottom?

Do the sizes run normal or would you have to go up a size or two from the regular size?

Many Thanks

Von Cadeece 2011-09-28 13:06:33

Hello,

What colors does this particular dress come in? I assume the top is always in ivory - is this correct? Is the color shown in the picture Silver/Ivory and is it still available? I would be interested in 6.

If you have pictures of other colors I would love to see Burgundy, Grape, lilac and lavendar.

Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 22:39:34

Hi Cadeece,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. Actually, you can also choose the color of the top.Please write down the colors you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress we made before.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00