Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008006163

Preis: 121.73

Originalpreis: € 501.56  Ersparnis  € 379.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 121.73
4.7 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Pat Rivard 2015-10-25 23:37:48

Excellent quality and fit. Mother of the Bride dress that was a real show stopper! 2nd from the right. Navy blue, short ribboned satin dress with bolero jacket.

Von Barbara.taylor 2016-09-26 01:18:04

Arrived within the days stated, great quality and fit.

Von saftamalka 2016-07-13 13:51:09

Great dress & a wonderful service !!! Many thanks !

Von evah ncube 2014-11-26 19:59:26



Von joan_belfitt 2014-07-09 22:21:51

I ordered this dress and came in record time 12 days from ordering it to receiving it.I was terrified of ordering it in case it was wrong didn't like and all that I could have saved all the worry because it is beautiful and fits me perfect.Thank you so very much I will be ordering again.Joan

Von u.biteme 2014-06-22 14:48:14

I ordered this dress for my mother to wear to her granddaughter's wedding, and I was very nervous! This was my first purchase from JJ's House, had no idea what to expect so I took a huge gamble. Luckily it paid off, although there was one glitch. My experience with the seller's customer service was great, I contacted them twice after I placed the order regarding my concern about the size (I did not have the dress custom made!) and speed of delivery (I was pressed for time). They reassured me that delivery would be on time and responded to my questions re the size. My mother is a size 20-22 (U.S.) depending on the cut and material of the dress. I purchase this dress in size 24 (satin has less stretch than other fabric, and therefore unforgiving). The dress fit but the Jacket did not; my mom could not get her arms through the sleeves. As disappointed as we were about that we loved the dress: fit, color etc. and we had ran out of time so we found an alternative (see the picture) and had happy ending.

Von ea.enchill 2014-04-08 16:17:38

I received my dress and absolutely love it. It stylish and fits me so well. I must say I am pleased with my order and I will be ordering more dresses in future. thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:47:54

Hi Ea.enchill, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Georgina 2013-10-10 03:25:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love this dress. I bought it in dark green for a wedding. The quality and turnaround of delivery was beyond what I expected. I have very high expectations with dress as my cup size is too big xx

Von anne 2013-07-10 02:07:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

omg, I absolutely love this dress, I was concerned that my measurements I sent were accurate but my god they are spot on and the dress fits so well and is a great length...and I absolutely feel like a million dollars in this dress and cannot wait for my daughter's wedding to wear it....thank you very much you have the process of finding my ideal dress for the wedding a dream and not a nightmare and I am eternally grateful.

Von V Ivey-Middleton 2013-06-30 09:51:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of the dress is very nice. Very nicely made. Well done. I am very satisfied. Very happy. Kudos to JJ's House.

DHL Courier (ground service on the other hand) could stand some improving. If I understood the tracking comments correctly, it took DHL 2 days to deliver the dress. Keep in mind I live on the same side of town as the airport.

My daughters dress, arrived in AK one day and delivered by FedX the very next and she lives in Cornelius NC. I on the other hand live in Washington DC! And it still took DHL 2 days....

Thank goodness, the dress is wonderfull!!!!!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59