Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Cocktailkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Cocktailkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #008017167

Preis: 89.44

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 190.40

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.44
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:04:21

Fantastic

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:57

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Von Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:03:59

Fantastic

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:51

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Von wendy 2014-09-04 21:11:27

What an amazing dress! Beautifully made and fits perfect! The workmanship is really high. I would highly recommend this dress - also had a wrap made to match.

Von Nicole La Fontaine 2014-06-12 06:16:34

Dress is exactly the colour, fit and quality finish I was hoping for! The order & postage was only a 14 day turnaround- fantastic for an online service- will definitely be ordering again- thank you so much.

Von Tanya 2014-01-22 13:39:05

Thank you very much for such a nice and really good quality dress, fits perfectly (size 4 is Russian size 42). For girls from Russia here is information about delivery time - it arived in 20 days after order placing.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:55:52

Dear Tanya, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96