Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012673

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 284.83  Ersparnis  € 135.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maiara1487 2015-05-05 12:46:35

Hi my name is Maiara. I live in newark new jersey. My size is 6. I just got my dress fit perfectly and good material. . And I ordered Half-Sleeve Satin special occasion wrap. . It's beautiful.
I'm so happy.. thank you so much jjs house :)

Von RobertsCindy 2014-10-17 03:41:34

It is really really a nice dress and I am so happy. Thank you very much for your advice and I am surprised that your website is so sweet and the dress you sent to me also fits me well.

Von E.E 2014-10-17 03:38:46

The length of the dress is what I love. Thank you very much for your help and I think I am so lucky to receive this nice dress. It is so happy that I meet your guys. Thank you very much again.

Von Carrie 2014-10-17 01:31:40

Thank you very much for your help and I am so happy that I can get the dress on time.

I really really love the dress and I think that your website is also very sweet.

Von Zara 2014-10-14 03:00:28

Hey guys,
It was a good decision to buy this dress. It was so amazing. My families loved it so much. The fabric was good. The delivery was fast. Thank you for giving me such an unforgettable wedding.

Von Lillian 2014-10-14 01:14:20

My wedding was held outside. So i bought the short dress. It was convenient to walk around and dance.

I lived in NY, USA. It arrived within 2 weeks. So fast!!

I have recommended your site to my friends.

Von Camille-Lee 2014-09-11 01:27:15

I will recommend your website to anyone who is looking for a similar product.The service from you is warm and great. You will receive more orders from my families and friends. You will receive my pictures in the near future.

Von Blanche 2014-09-11 01:25:36

It was delivered exactly as the website states.I will introduce your website to my friends.Don't hesitate to order it.Great choice for beautiful girls!I am so excited that I have received the product.

Von Sally4olsen 2014-07-30 12:13:58

Just received my short wedding dress size 10....... I love it!!! When I buy another long gown will do custom due to the hem. I wear an US size 8 but the size 10 from JJ'S House fits the same as a US 8. This is for short dresses. The workmanship is wonderful!!!!! I can't wait to order again soon long custom gown for Oueen Mary transatlantic cruise in Nov. I will forever be a repeat customer........thank you.......JJ'S House.......the dance shoes R wonderful as well as the tulle wrap!

Sincerely,

Sally Olsen
USA

Von agnieszka18091986 2014-06-25 06:27:24

Vestito e meraviglioso!!!!peccato solo che dovevo pagare altri 44€ x la spedizione.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64