Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleife(n) #002004549

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 237.86  Ersparnis  € 118.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amanda 2013-06-02 22:21:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress with heaps of time to change my mind. It came in 10 days (very fast!) and was sooooooo beautiful. I bought a size 16 and didn't need to have it altered - meausrements were exactly as advertised. I did find that the sash and bow were a bit heavy so I pinned the bow up. I also cut the long train off half way through the reception (I had planned for this) which just required cutting 2 bits of cotton. Towards the end of the night I took the lace jacket off completely and had just the sleveless elegant dress. It was like having a change of dress without having to get changed! I highly recommend this dress.

pic1.jpg

Von elizabethgerber 2016-06-11 16:24:14

I recieved my dress and it's perfect, so simple and beautiful fabric. I ordered this dress as I have a Japanese obit to go around the middle and it is perfect:) the satin is excellent and the size tailor made for me is perfect. I will buy more items from here. I would point out that the dress is nice and long, I am 174cm and there is plenty of length in it even with my very high shoes.

I tried hard to find a simple dress like this at the bridal stores in Melbourne and it was proving difficult, not to mention over $1800. The cost to me was not the issue, it was how rough the fabrics were and how heavy some of the dresses were. This dress is soft, light and beautiful with my belt.

Von kylllie caldwell 2013-09-02 03:46:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had looked at so many dress for the last 6months had some many in my favourites some big dress, lace dressers, you name it I have lots of different styles and at the end of the day I'm a bit of a plan Jane so I when for this one ordered the sash but was later told it didn't come with the dress that was going to be the feature, and tried to buy it on it own but you can't tad up set about it but I'm sure a can fine some thing else.
The dress it self was the perfect fit just as I order thank you and the dress is made beautifully thank you , now all I have to do is accessorize.

Von silvia 2012-09-06 16:34:43

hola buenas quiero saber que color es el de la foto, si viene la torera incluida con el precio, si viene la enagua o en caso de que haya que comprarla que modelo es , y por ultimo podria ser que no trajera el lazo de la espalda o que fuese un poco mas discreto . espero vuestra respuesta .muchas gracias.

Von caye 2012-06-25 14:23:51

bonjour

j aurai voulu savoir si le top qu il y a sur la robe etait bien inclu avec la robe ??

merci

Von Magdalena Baillo 2012-05-27 19:22:57

Muy buenas noches, les quería solicitar a su equipo de sastrería si de es posible cambiar de Talla 10 como había realizado la compra el día 24/03 a las medidas personalizadas, ya que para hacerles sincera estoy muy preocupada con el tema de los centímetros de la cintura.
Por supuesto que quedo a la espera de su confirmación y de que me indiquen la diferencia a abonar ya que en este caso seria una medida personalizada. Las mismas son:

Busto 94
Cintura 79
Cadera 101
Hueco 1.34
Estatura 1.54, sin zapatos.

Agradecería desde ya su respuesta a magdalenaescritorio@hotmail.com

Von jenniferdiaz 2012-04-13 12:38:53

me encanto este modelo, quiero saber si el vestido considera el rozón y el bolero de encaje?
si lo pido en color marfil, en el mes de mayo llegará a fines de mes?
otra consulta, debajo del vestido va algún falso?? y eso lo incluye como accesorio el vestido, hoy hay que comprarlo.
agradeceré mucho su respuesta, este fin de semana viajo a perú, soy de Chile, a ver modelos de vestidos.
Jennifer Diaz

Von Farina 2012-01-14 10:57:46

Hola, me gustaria saber el color del vestido y el lazo con la cinta del la foto. Cuanto tiempo necesitan para hacer y mandamelo? Muchas gracias

Von Azeezat 2012-01-10 13:23:30

My sister chose this dress for me. Our choice was very specific because we were particulary looking for something that was somewhat covered. Due to the short amount of time we had, I felt it was the best we could find. I was so anxious to see it. When it arrived and I tried it on, I liked it but I honestly did not love it. I was so wrong!!! When I put it on my wedding day, I could not believe it was the same dress. It looked elegant and it fitted me perfectly. I genuinely believe I could not have chosen a better dress. I looked and felt like a princess. My husband could not believe how lovely the dress looked on me even though he was not crazy about it from the start.

This dress is arguably the best choice I made on my wedding day. Extremely pleased.

Von nezel 2011-11-11 21:54:52

nice,,,cute..i like it

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64