Etui-Linie Cowl Neck Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Cowl Neck Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen #008005704

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 398.76  Ersparnis  € 298.83

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ALootens 2016-04-26 20:45:28

Thank you. I appreciate the prompt shipping. The dress is nice.

Von amy.lootens 2016-04-26 12:01:50

The dress is nice. The on-line chat has been very helpful. I appreciate the assistance when I can't try on the product. Thank you.

Von tantinemie 2015-09-18 03:48:31

Bien reçu ma commande 5sur5 vous êtes Excellent

Von Karen Shorter 2015-03-11 13:21:52

Hi. I would just like to thank you so much for your fantastic service. 15 days from placing a customised order to it being on my doorstep. That is pretty impressive!
The dress fits perfectly and looks great. Really, really pleased. Thanks so much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:33:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von sekeresc 2013-12-23 21:09:29

Fit is smaller than measurements. Built in bra. which is very uncomfortable. Order at least 1 size smaller.

.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:29:04

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von Margaret M Olkowski 2013-09-17 14:14:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JJ's House is an awesome place to shop. This dress is divine, everything is perfect. The dress exceeded my expectations. The prices are outstanding, the shipping was excellent. I hadn't realized that I did not write a review for this particular dress. I realized I hadn't written a well deserved review when I returned to purchase shoes and accessories. JJ's house is by far the place to shop for everything you need and every occasion. I'm going to wear some things purchased from here for my daughters graduation and wedding. One can spend hours upon hours in the shops and shopping online. You don't need to though, everything is right here. Thank you ever so much JJ's House!

Von Susie 2012-12-09 00:35:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect! . the customer service is very helpful and cleared things right up!Thanks for the opportunity.Kind regards Susie

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00