Ewigkeit Ring Kissen in Satin mit Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Ewigkeit Ring Kissen in Satin mit Faux-Perlen #103018242

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.95  Ersparnis  € 9.96

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fanny3 2014-04-30 00:32:23

Unbelievable! My item was just passed to me. So delighted. I would recommend this item to anyone.Your great job is highly appreciated!

Von Josephine8899 2014-04-21 03:36:34

I ordered this wedding ring pillow and received it within 8 days.The pillow was well packaged. and was made of a high quality. Surely I will order from JJ's again!

Von Becky66 2014-04-19 02:34:23

This is really a beautiful ring pillow. The quality of the fabric is great, and the size is also what i want. Really happy with it. Also, your customer service is helpful. Thank you

Von Judy 2013-11-15 00:52:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my order came to my today. i am satisfied. the color ivory is wonderful. it it color i am looking for. thank you. it is really a wonderful experience shopping on your website. surely i will come again~

Von Beatrice 2013-07-29 23:36:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a lovely ring pillow! I bought it as a gift for my sister, whose wedding is in September. And she was so happy to see it. And she said that she will order from you in the future.

Von Coral Adela 2013-07-28 23:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the postmen just put it on my doorstep and i picked it up and opened it immediately! the faux pearl is really cute and shinny!! the product is made from good satin! Thanks!

Von Mercedes 2013-07-28 00:01:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very nice, as on the picture. Good size also,Just to say we love it. Very beautiful,thank you for all my orders. so pleased with them:) cant wait to my wedding come!! thank you

Von candice 2013-07-27 01:16:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this eternity theme ring pillow is in a simple style, but very elegant. the pearl in the middle make the whole design more eye-catching, i am satisfied!! THANKS!

Von Nicole 2013-07-24 00:14:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Von Lareina 2013-07-20 22:51:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is really a beautiful ring pillow. I have just got it, and all my friends said that it is so cute. The fabric is also of high quality. It feels so good. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51