"Es ist ein Schuh-Sache" Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Es ist ein Schuh-Sache" Flaschenöffner #052005548

Preis: 3.39

Originalpreis: € 7.00  Ersparnis  € 3.61

€ 3.39
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Isabel96 2014-04-19 02:21:22

The packaging is very nice and I received all my items in good quality. My guests really loved them. I was very pleased with all the items I purchased. Thanks!

Von Katrina 2013-08-04 23:05:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

delighted with this product. Quality is great and looks exactly like it does in the picture, great hit with the guests. Good value for money also,thank you!!!

Von Georgia Allen 2013-07-30 00:16:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is the perfect little wedding favor at an affordable price. It would definitely be favored by all of my dear friends and family. Stylish enough to be put on the wine shelf.

Von Natividad 2013-07-28 23:12:43

It has been admired by all my guests. The whole package arrived very promptly and so there were no worries about the distance of the shipping. Thank you for this and my wedding was going on so well!

Von Josie 2013-07-27 22:48:10

Great product. Good shopping website!!!!!!!!

Von Jacqueline 2013-07-24 00:14:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow...the design is really special, i love it so much. also the package is really satisfying. It is really like a shoe! You really did a good job. Thank you so much

Von hqzhou 2013-07-18 23:39:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks the products were received as estimated,which is very stylish and well packaged.They are extremely cute package and with high-heeled shoes design.I have recommend you JJshouse.com to all my friends.

Von Melissa 2013-04-24 02:06:04

I recieved this today as part of my wedding favours for my guest and it's great, really good quality and looks really elegant and comes in a nice box. It will be a perfect thank you present for your guests.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51