Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000808

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 141.91  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kimpittman123 2014-04-22 16:35:40

Fits my maid of honor perfectly. The red isn't as dark as I would have thought it would be but once I contacted customer support and found out the shoes that I wanted would be a good match I was very happy.

Von Ingrid K 2014-03-26 09:33:58

I order this dress in fuchsia for a wedding.
It is a nice and classy dress in black but the colour I chose did not do it justice, thus it did not look very good.

Should someone order this dress in a bright colour, take into account it has two different fabric and might not look like or as good as the one in black in the pictures.

Furthermore, I found that the sizes they use run a little big, so if you are on the narrower end of a size, better take a smaller size to make sure it fits well. Mine was way too big in size 12.

The finishing were good enough even though it arrived with a flaw. Nevertheless, the staff from JJ's House was very helpful and quick to sort out the problem.

I just ordered another dress and I am looking forward to receiving it.

Even though I will not be wearing this dress, I really liked the shopping experience with JJ's House as the finished product is of good quality (fabric, seams, and so on...) and the staff is very helpful during all the process.

Thank you JJ's House and a special mention to Ada Wang (and Angela Chang when Ada was on her day off!) for her kind messages and her help during my shopping experience.

Von Michelle 2013-06-25 13:29:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely beautiful, delivery A*** will share with all my friends this website :)

Von Joanna 2013-06-15 01:53:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. jjshouse is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

Von S. S., Deutschland 2013-04-24 12:19:34

Bestellung --> Abwicklung --> Versand komplikationslos.
Kleid super schön, Maßanfertigung -- passt genau, Farbe und Stoff sehr schön.
Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen.
Es müsste aber auf der Homepage ersichtlich sein, dass nachträglich eine hohe Zollgebühr (36.50 €) fällig wird.

Von Andy 2013-04-24 02:23:21

The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.

Von carol 2013-01-22 01:35:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I ordered a black dress and it was very sexy in this color. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!

Von Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

Von april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00