Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002011424

Preis: 126.11

Originalpreis: € 178.89  Ersparnis  € 52.78

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.11
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kasia 2015-02-22 21:50:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good quality fabric, I ordered it in white, custom made, and everything fits beautifully. The fabric around the neck can be stretched out to create cute sleeves. It was a last minute order but the customer service assured me that I'll have it by March 10. It's February 23 and it already arrived, I don't know HOW they did it! Excellent work, many thanks to the store - saved me lots of stress and money by giving me this great product so soon. I attach photos I took right after unpacking (forgive the tag and that it hasn't been ironed yet). Wearing no heels, so the dress is 6cm longer. Highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von svv 2014-11-02 01:17:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is lovely. Looks just like the picture. I got it made to custom measurements in ivory. It fits very well - a little large but easily fixed. Very good quality detailing and stitching. The fabric is good quality, not shiny at all, and heavier than I expected, with a satin layer underneath and chiffon over the top. Please note - if you intend to wear flats, say so in your comments, as they automatically add 5cm for heels otherwise.

pic1.jpeg

Von lemonpixel 2013-10-29 11:09:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm from Brazil and my order has just arrived! It is a custom size and it fits perfectly! Excelent fabric, excelent work.
I was unsure at first. It is hard to buy such an important gown without trying it out first, but everything went smoothly and the final result was great!

I saved a lot of money buying my wedding dress on this website and I would surely buy again. Thank you, so much!!!!

Von Josie Falkenhagen 2013-06-11 03:48:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hab das Kleid maßangefertigt bestellt, da ich schwanger bin. Das Kleid passt perfekt, die Lieferung ging sehr schnell, der Kundenservice war schnell und freundlich. Ich war doch sehr skeptisch wegen der online Bestellung, aber ich kann es nur empfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Von tchelibo 2012-12-19 23:17:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had ordered this gown without knowing what the genuine Bonny looked like, I’d have never known that the chiffon was a very white, but it makes me look slim and perfect in this style, you got to know that.

Von Lauren 2012-12-19 00:23:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. I enjoyed a lot wearing it. Also, the customer support team was of great help with all my queries. Thank you so much for making my dress so beautiful and will definitely order again here.

Von MPHO 2012-11-28 22:19:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received this dress the day before yesterday, it came earlier than expected and is absolutely stunning!!! Much much better than the picture!! I was wary at first buying before trying the dress on but it was well worth it and saved a lot of money!! Would buy again 100%. :)

Von Christina 2012-11-28 22:18:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the dress within 3 weeks of ordering it. This dress is absolutely amazing!!!It has surpassed my expectations. The quality and details of the dress is outstanding. And of course you can't beat the price. I can't wait till my husband to be sees me in it. Yes, brides ordering online is a risk and I was skeptical myself but you will not be disappointed if you order from this website. Thanks so much !!!!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64