Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002006371

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maddieann 2016-07-12 14:01:26

I ordered this dress for my renewal of vows to celebrate 25 years of marriage. It arrived within 4 weeks and was absolutely beautiful. Great quality, beautifully made - I can't believe how little it cost compared to wedding dresses in bridal shops, I sent off my measurements and it fitted perfectly. Had loads of compliments about it - it is truly stunning.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von danibcuevas 2016-02-02 04:31:14

Hermoso vestido!! Excelentes materiales y confección. Tal cual la fotografía!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von MaireHarlow 2016-10-19 09:21:56

I ordered this for my wedding that is going to happen in January, I was a little weary of ordering from over seas but the dress is PERFECT, it was the right size, right color, and I'm amazed at how great the quality is, I don't even need to have it altered! And it has saved me HUNDREDS on my wedding! It's perfect!

Von shepherdlisa18 2016-04-19 12:35:51

Absolutely love my dress thank you some :)

Von Moana 2015-01-08 18:57:22

My dress arrived in 14 days and this was over the Christmas and New Year's period so I was very impressed. I have never ordered clothes online so I was very nervous, however I had heard great feed back about JJs House so I gave it a try. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and it is exactly as it is in the picture. I am getting it altered a little bit just so that it fits me perfectly but overall I am very happy. The customer service I received was also to a high standard and they were very professional, quick, polite and understanding. I 100% recommended JJs house.

Von ashleigh124 2014-07-20 11:19:44

I was so worried buying from jjs house as there has been some bad reviews and lately some bad press about buying wedding dresses online , from the point of the dress been finished I recieved it very quickly , I was so surprised when I took my dress out of the box , amaizing quality !!! , exactly what I orderd and I cant believe how perfect it fits me , so thank you so much jjs house :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-07-21 02:19:07

Dear Ashleigh124, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Laurice 2014-07-01 13:03:15

Ich habe gestern dieses Kleid erhalten. Viel früher als erwartet. Es ist bezaubernd!!! Der Service war genial, JJ's hat mich echt gut beraten, denn es ist nicht einfach ein passendes Kleid zu finden, wenn man schwanger heiratet. Ich bin total begeistert und würde wieder bei JJ's bestellen. Vielen lieben Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Von c.e.nichols 2014-03-11 08:27:39

beautiful dress! fit perfectly!

Von Sonia 2014-02-26 03:57:00

Acabo de recibir mi vestido y es precioso!!! Utilicé el servicio de hacerlo a medida y únicamente tendré que hacerle un pequeño arreglo en el pecho, ya que me queda un pelín grande. Los acabados son muy bonitos, con bordados y unos pequeños detalles con lentejuelas que en las fotos, no se apreciaban. Definitivamente, creo que he hecho una gran compra, en mi opinión, la calidad es buena a un precio asequible.

Von littlekiwi3 2014-01-01 01:37:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear JJHouse

I received this dress yesterday and I must admit ordering online I was so nervous as my wedding is only 5 weeks away. The service was fantastic and the Live Chat was very helpful. I am currently now looking at your site to order my hairpiece! Thank you so much

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64