Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knöchellang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007001778

Preis: 105.93

Originalpreis: € 127.92  Ersparnis  € 22.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 105.93
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lara 2015-11-19 17:41:05

Great quality sewing, got a custom fit, but made a mistake measuring so ended up having to get it adjusted again, but overall very happy with the dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von pyro 2014-08-17 22:31:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress! The fit is fantastic and the ankle length is a nice look. Fantastic quality material, can't wait to wear it. Absolutely stunning!!

pic1.jpeg

Von carmen.rollinger 2015-05-18 23:06:48

Ich bin überrascht wie gut das Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis ist!
Das einzige was mich ein wenig stört, sind diese Push Up's!
Sie sind mir ein wenig zu dick!!

Von Jean Jacobson 2013-11-10 12:00:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I selected this dress in ivory as my wedding dress for an early fall wedding. The dress was absolutely beautiful and so well made. Using the sizing chart and my measurements, it fit perfectly. I am recommending JJ's House to everyone I know looking for wedding dresses or special occasion dresses. The price was so reasonable and the quality was excellent!!

Von manda 2013-11-03 17:57:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress custom made in light sky blue for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect. The sewing and tailoring is flawless. Can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Von Diane Bland 2013-03-27 04:51:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ordered this dress for my sister for my wedding. she is full figured and it was absolutely perfect. she was close to regular size but larger in the bust so the custom fit was well worth the extra 20 dollars highly recommended high quality very well made excellent choice great price good job. you never know when to trust reviews but trust me this is a happy customer and I will definitely order again. Diane in Overland Park Kansas.

Von Anna 2012-02-13 10:36:43

Hi, could you send a picture of the back of this dress. Need to know what type of bra can be worn with this dress. Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-13 19:51:08

Hi Anna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Penny 2011-10-12 07:32:08

Could you please send a picture of this dress in black and a picture of back? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-13 00:00:55

Hi Penny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Liz 2011-09-07 07:04:30

Hi! Could you please email me a photo of the back? Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-07 23:19:33

Hi Liz,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress comes with zipper up back. Please check the attachment for the picture of the dress in the back view.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Jodie 2011-08-30 06:31:30

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001778)
Love this dress-can you send pics of back of dress? Hoping to order in Dark Navy blue asap to arrive in Australia by 26 September.
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:42:42

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
Please place us the order before September and choose the expedited shipping, you will get this dress around 21 September. Please know that.
 
We will send the pictures you requested tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?
 

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00