Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001054

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von msun73 2014-06-21 05:48:20

L'abito è bellissimo, devo modificarlo nella lunghezza e per le spalline ma è perfetto come vestibilità e come tessuto.

Von Mavis 2013-06-17 01:18:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We had these for our bridesmaid's in Daffodil. We had a really rainy day but the color was just the perfect tone because it wasn't too bright yet still brightened up the day.

Von Debbie 2013-02-26 06:11:49

Could I please see this dress in grayish purple?

Von Debbie 2013-02-26 06:11:06

Could I see this dress in a purple-gray..lavendar or that Regency color? Thanks !
Debbie Lawrence

Von Ariana 2012-08-06 07:22:52

Hello there

I just wanted to share my splendid experience with you. This dress I ordered in red and made some changes. The dress I received was even better that I could imagined. Thank you for really taking care of my wishes. I know for sure that you are the address for my next order.

Thank you so much!

Ariana

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:14:46

Von Carla Roberts 2011-10-26 11:03:00

Firstly would like to say that we absoloutly love this dress. I am getting married in August next year and am trying to find a dress that will suit all shapes and sizes as I have ten bridesmaids and there all very different. Is there any chance we could see a picture of this dress in pink and maybe a pic of it full length?
Kind Regards
xxx

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-26 19:45:38

Hi Carla ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kerry 2011-10-16 08:08:49

Hi. Could you please tell me if this dress is under lined? and how flattering the materal is as i am a larger lady and dont want all my bumpy bits on show and dont want to wear body shaping underwear. Also could this dress be made in full lengh?

Many thanks.

Kerry.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-16 22:37:15

Hi kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is lined .You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.Also, we can make it full length for you. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Veronica 2011-10-11 14:30:18

hi,

I simpli love this dress.

My question is do u have some pics of the dress in black color?

Thanks,
vero

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 19:38:09

Hi Veronica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Alice 2011-09-06 15:02:07

Could you please send me some more pictures of this dress, in some other colours?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 20:23:20

Hi Alice,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Lisa 2011-09-01 16:37:52

Can this dress be made in full length, to the floor?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-01 20:34:22

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in full length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00