Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #008003198

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 191.88  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von isali 2013-01-07 12:10:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hei . Denna klänningen är mycket bra . Den ser ut som det jag vill sä gärna ha , i min dotters bröllop i New York till sommaren . Jag kommer tillbaks . Isali .

Von Genevieve 2012-12-20 22:31:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello guys

here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me.

will tell my friends about your site too.

Von Marjorie 2012-12-19 01:47:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was true to size and surprisingly well made. It is both a better price and better quality than a dress you would find in a department store. It shipped very quickly and was well packaged. I would buy from jjshouse again.

Von Bertha 2012-12-11 23:04:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in size 6. To my surprise, It fits perfectly! The color is great too! It's called light sky blue. As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit longer, my mom have cut off some for me already. And now it looks more beautiful !

Von noelia 2012-04-21 05:25:24

Es precioso y me queda estupendamente , el color tal y como aparece en la foto

Von Adis Sanchez 2012-03-16 04:54:29

Hola ya tengo el vestido,pero estoy tratando de comunicarme para retornarlo y no me deja,pues no tengo fotos,mi internet,es muy barata y no tengo camaras y mi servicio telefonico tampoco.Estoy tratando de comunicarle que quisiera cambiarlo por una talla menos y otro color,pues el verde no luce igual al de la internet,para mi tes que soy palida se ve muy opaco y no me queda bien,tambien las mangas,lucen demaciado grandes,espero me puedan disculpar y si estoy en tiempo cambiarlo,por otro .gracias una ves mas.

atentamente
adis sanchez.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-17 20:06:35

Von ALBERTA 2012-03-14 10:07:20

HELLO, AM INTERESTED IN THIS DRESS, BUT I CAN NOT SEE THE BACK, COULD YOU SHOW IT TO ME PLEASE IF IT IS POSSIBLE?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-15 07:37:09

Von Elaine 2012-02-23 21:52:13

I would love to have this dress for my son;s wedding. Is it possible to get this dress in Raspberry? I didn't see this in your color chart and the closest color is fuschia, which is a little lighter than what I need.
i'm anxious to know as this would be the perfect dress for me. One other question, are the sleeves fitted or loose? Thanks for your response.

Von Janet Hayes 2012-02-23 12:07:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Extremely well made great attention to details with a great price. I will return again.Beautiful!

Von Adis Sanchez 2012-01-31 13:27:35

Por favor,necessity,este vestido,pero sin la cola! Sin la cola,por favor,gracias.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-27 00:11:54

Hola,

Gracias por contactarnos. 

Podemos hacer la modificacion para usted, pero nesecita pagar para esa. En la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Personalizaci%C3%B3n---Sin-Cola-Reducir-La-Cola-(034004965)-g4965. Ademas no devolvemos los vestidos despues de hacer los cambios.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00