Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001897

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 182.89  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alexandra 2016-03-10 19:57:51

Love this dress! I felt like a princess at 9 months pregnant! Shipping was fast, dress fit beautifully. Couldn't be happier!

Von Jane 2012-07-10 14:32:10

Hello,
I recently saw a dress that was similiar to this style, except it was knee with a sweetheart neckline. Please assist. Thanks

Von june 2011-11-04 12:55:48

can you send picture in green and royal blue color

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-04 19:41:01

Hi June,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Green and some pictures of our color sample in Green and Royal Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Robin 2011-08-05 19:06:48

is it possible to get this dress knee length, with wider straps that would end up being sort-of cap sleeves?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-08 02:05:23

Dear Robin,

Thanks for contacting us.

We can make the alterations for you. If you want to make the dress with knee length, please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements. As for the straps, please write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then we will know.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Monica 2011-06-05 22:09:52

HI, This size is USA standart? Thanks,

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:20:11

Von Jane Hanson 2011-05-14 01:57:55

Is the colour of this dress in the picture hunter green or dark green?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-18 02:32:39

Von kathy 2011-03-07 04:43:31

What is the time needed to make a single dress? The prom is April 9th. Are we too late?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-07 09:26:40

Von Johnna Jones 2011-03-05 07:51:11

I really like this dress for my bridesmaid dresses. Could this be completed in chocolate for 5 bridesmaids by June 25th 2011?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-03-05 19:26:04

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00