Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n) #007004129

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von KKong 2014-03-29 20:39:46

Lovely dress, ordered in ivory as a bridesmaid's outfit. Is knee length, but I found that being empire cut, my hips pushed it out a little more and the dress was above the knee. Quite a light dress, perfect for warmer weather. Served beautifully in the garden wedding, and dress was true-to-size.

Von beany_bopper 2013-10-02 06:04:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Not only was i amazed that my dress arrived just over a week after ordering, i was also amazed at how beautiful and high quality it is!! It is absolutly perfect for my wedding and im so happy to have ordered from JJs!

Von Veromca 2013-06-14 23:47:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, we have received the dress today. My mother said I look more sweet in this dress. The color sage fits my great. It is really a great experience on shopping online! Thank you!

Von Olive 2012-12-22 01:30:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

Von Phoebe 2012-12-13 00:07:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i do not like the little flower on the dress and their dressmakers removed it, i like the color as in the picture, you guys make the dress exactly like the one in the picture , my mum likes this dress too, we will order more dresses from you

Von Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:50

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

Von Alicia 2012-04-23 03:58:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for your great service. The dress is beautiful! great shade of blue and great style. Got the dress two weeks after ordering so very impressed.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:37:09

Von Lucinda Maloney 2011-12-08 11:58:30

Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in red?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-08 19:23:20

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Julia 2011-11-17 20:16:06

Could I please see a picture of this dress in Champagne? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-17 22:02:32

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Courtney 2011-10-26 07:07:03

I was wondering if it was possible to get the standard dress sizes, but just add 2-3 inches to the length?
Example, I would be a size 2. Would I be able to get the size two and just have 2-3 more inches added to the length, without going through all the costum making stuff?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:30:57

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if our standard sizes cannot fit you well,please choose custom size .
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00