Empire-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000563

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 213.86  Ersparnis  € 70.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Editha 2013-06-16 02:08:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the beadings are good, in good quality, shining, nice. i never bought dress on your website, but now i think i will come here again. the price is so cheap but not the dress. it is so good. thanks

Von monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JJsHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:27:33

I really enjoy this dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:54:08

Hi Christina,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.We are now having a big sale on expedited shipping (70% OFF). It is even cheaper than standard shipping..


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Christina Barahona 2011-09-23 07:25:28

I really like this dress.. It is very flattering :)

Von Molly 2011-06-17 06:54:38

After shopping in bridal salons for months I decided to try JJsHouse for a cheap alternative. I have to say i couldn't be happier. The dress is made just as nice as any salon and since the price was a 10th of the price in the salons I'll take that money and be able to have a get the small alterations that I'll need. It was a little longer than I was expecting but that is an easy fix and I'll still be saving lots of money!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-17 21:50:55

Hi Molly,
 
Thank you for visitinh JJsHouse.com
 
Just you can see that for the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64