Empire-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #018005060

Preis: 129.35

Originalpreis: € 236.85  Ersparnis  € 107.50

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 129.35
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessica.crumb 2014-05-01 12:05:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my prom, in 1 week I got an e-mail saying it was on its way, and that was a Thursday.. by the time I got home form school on Monday it was here. I got a custom size made, and it fits perfectly. only bad that that happened is since I live in Canada, I had to pay $75 when it came to my door. witch the website had never mentioned. But I love the dress and I am beyond happy with it!!


Von jennifer_jaime1010 2014-04-18 10:57:39

love it. it was here so fast OMG will order my nest dress from here.

Von Lillian 2014-03-26 05:07:56

Stunning dress!!!The fabric is of medium weight and well tailored. the delivery is fast and i received the dress just in 15 days! it is so fast! would give them a thumb up!

Von uwdi6193 2014-03-26 03:39:54

My dress arrived in good time.This is the first time i have bought a dress from over seas and also made to measure.I am delighted with the service and the dress.The dress is beautiful,and it fits perfectly.I will definitely be buying from jjshouse again.I am just looking for an excuse to get another new dress now.

Von Cassie 2014-03-23 23:49:02

This dress couldn't have been more perfect! true to the shown pictures! i wore it to attend the ball and had so many compliments. many thanks for your wonderful dress and service!

Von isabel 2014-03-23 19:18:54

I was so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. I ordered this dress for Valentine's day. Both my boyfriend and I loved it when we saw the dress. It really did not let us down. Very well made. Highly suggested.

Von Carroll Allen 2014-03-18 03:28:34

HaHa, what a great colour grape, I just like that so much. Especially the lace design on the sash. The chiffon is so smooth,what's more, I like the sweep train, you guys do not disappoint me. THX!!!

Von JeanGreen 2014-03-16 03:28:01

wonderful!! i love it so much! i was so excited to see it yesterday! the delivery is so fast! the quality is great! and the price is reasonable. you are the best! thank you so much!!

Von Honey 2014-03-15 19:12:26

I want to mention that their service is really cool. They emailed me and called me to ensure that I have given the right measurements for the dress since I ordered it custom made. Now the dress fits me perfect!

Von Bakur 2013-05-29 02:14:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress! The dress is amazing! I feel like a princess - special and glamorous. The quality is outstanding and the fabric is beautiful.

The shipping time was great, quick to deliver,!!

Thank you JJSHOUSE. Well done, I'm very happy!!!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55