Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000221

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 248.84  Ersparnis  € 105.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Cathy 2013-04-01 02:45:04

Every time I asked the questions, you gave me a prompt reply. They are very useful for me to buy things online. Thank you guys. I received my dress. It is very beautiful.

Von chantel 2012-12-18 23:58:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very nice dress and it's quite flattering and comfortable.it is little pity that some wedding dresses,and you don't need it anymore after wedding.but i guess this one is suitable

Von Mirabelle 2012-12-05 21:26:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the dress the other day. This beautiful dress arrived on time and looked just like what as shown in the pictures. the dress is of high quality at a unbelievable price. It's my dream wedding dress and everything we wanted.

Von riahi 2012-11-30 00:29:28

I just got the dress today and it is Beautiful. I did get it Custom made, and it fits really good. I love it, thank you . I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!! Good service,good quality and good company.

Von Wendy 2012-01-26 13:45:01

me gustaria ver este vestido en color champagne. Y mas fotos de la parte de atras.. No se si el tipo de tela me favoresca con mi cuerpo, estoy un poco gordita,, gracias

Von Erin 2011-07-31 18:56:44

Hi! Can you all blue instead of white detailing at the empire waist (ribbon)?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:05

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Erin 2011-07-31 18:55:17

Hi! Can you add blue detail where the empire waist sits? (blue ribbon not white?).

Thanks!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:16

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64