Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

Empire-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004122

Preis: 90.56

Originalpreis: € 184.07  Ersparnis  € 93.50

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 90.56
4.9 (Basiert auf 47 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von pink bubbles 2014-11-26 18:49:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 4 of these dresses as bridesmaid dresses, I was worried because all of my girls are very different sizes! We paid the extra to have the custom sizing, it was totally worth it, 3 out of 4 of the dresses fit completely perfect, zipped right up! One needed very minor extra alterations.

Very impressed with the quality of the dresses, recommend to everyone. They also shipped very very fast!


Von Paulina 2014-04-11 12:54:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fast delivery, perfect fit, well made. Very happy with the dress. Highly recommended!


Von Nancy 2012-06-20 13:41:44

Traitement en 1 semaine, expédition en 48h par DHL pour la France
complètement satisfaite de ma robe j'ai choisi bleu marine pour rester dans le thème du mariage de mon frère et elle est également très belle.

la robe est arrivée à l'envers pour éviter qu'elle soit abîmée lors du transport. C'est un travail remarquable!!!

le seul bémol c'est que la TVA n'est pas incluse dans le prix... du coup j'ai du payer 11€ supplémentaire.

Treatment in 1 week, 48 hours shipping by DHL for France
completely satisfied with my dress. I chose navy blue to stay in the theme of my brother's wedding and she is also very beautiful.

the dress arrived upside down to prevent it from being damaged during transport. It's a great job!

The only downside is that french taxe is not included in the price ... as a result I had to pay € 11 more.

Von Mel 2016-07-19 15:05:46

Amazing! It was the first time I ordered a dress from your website and I was a bit nervous. I had bought one pair of shoes before and was very happy.
The dress is exactly as on the photo, and of great quality.
I ordered the same colour as the photo to fit with my sister's wedding theme and the colour is exactly the same, as I was hoping for.
The built-in bra is genius and I did not ordered the dress to be tailored and was true to size guide. Delivery was very fast.; it took only 10 days to arrive and was very well packaged.. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you, I will certainly order again!

Von Annabelle 2012-12-19 19:01:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was perfect! It came with a built in bra.. It gives me a really nice hour-glass figure. The material is really flowy and feels nice. Overall a really good dress.Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

Von Aseel 2012-12-10 22:21:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have bought 4 of this dress for my bridesmaids, all in custom size. And it did come in true size, each dress is fit very well. They look so good with dresses on, I even want one myself. We have made up our mind to order from you next time, when there needed some dresses. Thank you so much!!!

Von Bonnie 2012-12-04 01:38:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had never made a purchase like this on line before and was extremely pleasantly surprised at how smooth the process was and how absolutely stunning this dress is! I bought it for Christmas party. Hope the days coming:)

Von soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

Von Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:15

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

Von Torill Martinsen 2012-06-29 01:38:36

Fikk kjolen min igår, og er så fornøyd. Den satt som støpt. I tillegg var det HURTIG levering!! Så hurtig at jeg ble helt satt ut. Nå kan festen bare begynne. Jeg er klar. Takk for god service. Gleder meg til neste kjole bestilling...for den kommer desidert.

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59